Elf cosmetics Lip Stain | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • vaniqua By  vaniqua    
    05.11.19

    Don't Try

    I wanted so badly to like this product and gave it many, many chances. Application is very uneven. The color was just odd. It left my lips feeling exceptionally dry. I threw it out feeling pretty disappointed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladydai By  ladydai    
    02.18.19

    Great lips

    Some of the best lip stains out there. Perfect application and they don't smudge. The colors always pop and stay on all day which can be very important. If you try one, you will try and love another from the Rubiest Reds to the most Passionate Purples.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GoneRogue By  GoneRogue    
    02.11.19

    HORRIBLE!

    I bought this and used it once, then tossed it in the trash. The tip is SO HARD! it hurt my lips just to put it on! The stain comes off in patches so throughout the day as it starts to fade it looks like you have discolored lips. I bought this in a red color and I actually had someone ask me what had happened to my lips because I had pieces that were my normal lip color and others that were still stained and super red. Don't waste your money on this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbhyolie By  bbhyolie    
    07.30.18

    Elf Lip Stain

    These work so well, super super affordable, and if you're into the my lips but better look, this will give you that light wash of color as well as give you a really great lip color without looking too crazy glam, it's more off a natural vibe, but also will last on the lips really well and doesn't feel drying on the lips.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • denovot By  denovot    
    01.26.18

    Skip

    Wasn't a big fan of this product. It felt like drawing on your lips with a hard, kind of pointy marker. If it wasn't so stiff it wouldn't be so bad but I felt like I was hurting my lips by putting this on. The color pay off was not great either, I think my lips got more stained from being turned red from applying it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Falina By  Falina    
    10.29.17

    I enjoyed this product very much. The brush is a wonderful applicator, it is long lasting and even made it through my coffee!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaquatosh193 By  kaquatosh193    
    09.29.17

    Its like drawing on your lips with a permanent marker.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Savvy5 By  Savvy5    
    10.21.16

    Don't buy

    The color is good. But they dry out my lips so fast and they smell bad. Would not but these again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ReviewsByKay By  ReviewsByKay    
    10.06.16

    I honestly love this lip stain. It goes on smoothly and leaves a subtle bite of color. The shades are gorgeous and natural looking. The wear Time is surprisingly long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LatinaBeauty By  LatinaBeauty    
    09.30.16

    I like this because you can stain them as light or dark as you want them and put a lip balm on and be out the door. Also it's very inexpensive!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *