Elf Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vcruz5008 vcruz5008
    02.23.15

    Elf is a must watch come Christmas, heck come December! It's one of those movies that provides humor while at the same time being heartwarming and is on the "yearly" rewatch list.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.08.20

    Great movie

    Elf is hilarious . It is a great family movie and watch it around Christmas every year.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jodihunter By  jodihunter    
    06.07.20

    Must Watch Every Season

    My favorite Christmas movie of all time. A must watch every single year at our house.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnonymousUser By  AnonymousUser    
    06.05.20

    I never get tired of this movie. I thought I wouldn't like it when it first came out because I prefer classic movies, but this is just a fun movie. It looks so Christmasy and makes you feel happy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    06.05.20

    World's best Coffee!

    Elf is one of our must watch movies during winter break. Not a fan of Will Ferrell, but he was pretty funny in this movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.16.18

    Joy of cinema

    This movie rocked it's not as good as taladega nights but still a very funny hit Will Ferrell is crazy good in this he always makes me laugh one of my all time favorite movies a charming Christmas flick I'd watch year round I'd recommend this to anyone and everyone comedy gem for sure

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • salahelleinad By  salahelleinad    
    04.25.18

    Will Ferrells best movie

    to be honest, I can't stand Will Ferrell, but he was AMAZING in this movie. I was pleased and currently own this DVD and watch it every year, it never gets old.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mgirll By  Mgirll    
    10.29.17

    A must every Christmas

    I'm not a huge fan of will Ferrell now but I do like him in this movie. It's a family comedy, he is super funny and I watch this movie every year around Christmas time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hazemarie3 By  Hazemarie3    
    07.06.16

    Hilarious!

    Love this movie!!! I have watched this movie so many times and still like to watch it around the holidays. Will Ferrell is so funny in this corky comedy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edenben17 By  edenben17    
    11.01.15

    THIS MOVIE IS THE CUTEST!!!!!! I JUST WANNA GIVE HIM A BIG OL' HUG!!!!!! I LOVE THIS MOVIE

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 10Croberts By  10Croberts    
    09.10.15

    Excellent movie! A must-watch every time the holiday season comes around. Gives you those warm fuzzies and Will Ferrel is amazing as always.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *