Elf Movie Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • claireroell By  claireroell    
    09.17.21

    New Holiday classic!

    So funny! A movie I think is funny and my kids love too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rhiannon01 By  rhiannon01    
    09.01.21

    Elf is by far one of the most comical Christmas movies there is. It?s a must watch every year.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katlynirwin17 By  katlynirwin17    
    08.31.21

    Great movie

    Literally the best Christmas movie made in my opinion! My family and I watch this every year and my little absolutely loves it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rkosully By  rkosully    
    08.22.21

    Holiday Laughs

    Elf is an entertaining holiday movie, full of goofiness. It's different from sentimental holiday movies but is definitely a laugh-getter!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HelgaHelga By  HelgaHelga    
    08.21.21

    perfect Christmas movie

    This one is enjoyable for all ages. Its as good as the old movies and very heartwarming.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bobbers789 By  Bobbers789    
    08.21.21

    Great movie!

    This is a wonderful, hilarious family movie to watch anytime of the year. My kids love this movie and we all laugh so much.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tjs68111 By  tjs68111    
    08.20.21

    Great movie!

    This is one of our favorite Christmas movies! The very best movie that Will Ferrell ever did in my opinion! We watch it every year!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nicoley523 By  Nicoley523    
    08.19.21

    One of my favorite Xmas movies!

    This movie is hilarious fun for all ages. It's definitely one of my favorite holiday movies, but I could watch it year-round!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsbig7dog By  mrsbig7dog    
    08.19.21

    ELF a great time

    I love Christmas movies, it I especially love ELF. What a great cast and story. I can watch this movie anytime over and over 😊

    Was this helpful?   0
  • esunderman By  esunderman    
    08.19.21

    great movie!

    Such a good movie for the entire family!! It has a little bit of everything - romance, laughs, and tears.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alyssa_c_123 By  alyssa_c_123    
    08.19.21

    So funny!

    What's not to love about this movie? The adult humor that's so graciously snuck in here is my favorite. The movie has some great laughs, cries, and feel good moments. Everyone I know loves the movie. Highly recommended!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JackieZuni58 By  JackieZuni58    
    08.12.21

    Best holiday movie ever!

    Who doesn't love Will Ferrell?!? He is hilarious and does a fabulous job in this movie. My 9 and 5 year old daughters always have to watch this movie at least 1-5 times during the holiday season. It's too funny and cute.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheMaven By  TheMaven    
    05.06.21

    The best way to spread cheer is ....

    What a fun holiday tradition! My son and I love watching Elf every year! Will Ferrell's Buddy goes off to New York City on a special quest. No spoilers, but what a fun film, and it is a tremendous springboard for conversations about embracing differences.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rosalbamomoftwo By  Rosalbamomoftwo    
    04.22.21

    Classy funny movie

    One of our family favorite movie for the holidays definitely a classic and very funny

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenrenh By  jenrenh    
    02.06.21

    Great movie!

    One of our favorite Christmas movies that we must watch every year. Funny and sweet movie.

    Was this helpful?   0