Elf Movie Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.08.20

    Great movie

    Elf is hilarious . It is a great family movie and watch it around Christmas every year.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jodihunter By  jodihunter    
    06.07.20

    Must Watch Every Season

    My favorite Christmas movie of all time. A must watch every single year at our house.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnonymousUser By  AnonymousUser    
    06.05.20

    I never get tired of this movie. I thought I wouldn't like it when it first came out because I prefer classic movies, but this is just a fun movie. It looks so Christmasy and makes you feel happy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haboobafoofo By  haboobafoofo    
    06.05.20

    World's best Coffee!

    Elf is one of our must watch movies during winter break. Not a fan of Will Ferrell, but he was pretty funny in this movie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.16.18

    Joy of cinema

    This movie rocked it's not as good as taladega nights but still a very funny hit Will Ferrell is crazy good in this he always makes me laugh one of my all time favorite movies a charming Christmas flick I'd watch year round I'd recommend this to anyone and everyone comedy gem for sure

    Was this helpful?   0
  • salahelleinad By  salahelleinad    
    04.25.18

    Will Ferrells best movie

    to be honest, I can't stand Will Ferrell, but he was AMAZING in this movie. I was pleased and currently own this DVD and watch it every year, it never gets old.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mgirll By  Mgirll    
    10.29.17

    A must every Christmas

    I'm not a huge fan of will Ferrell now but I do like him in this movie. It's a family comedy, he is super funny and I watch this movie every year around Christmas time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hazemarie3 By  Hazemarie3    
    07.06.16

    Hilarious!

    Love this movie!!! I have watched this movie so many times and still like to watch it around the holidays. Will Ferrell is so funny in this corky comedy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • edenben17 By  edenben17    
    11.01.15

    THIS MOVIE IS THE CUTEST!!!!!! I JUST WANNA GIVE HIM A BIG OL' HUG!!!!!! I LOVE THIS MOVIE

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 10Croberts By  10Croberts    
    09.10.15

    Excellent movie! A must-watch every time the holiday season comes around. Gives you those warm fuzzies and Will Ferrel is amazing as always.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilbluetreefrog By  lilbluetreefrog    
    07.09.15

    This is one of the funniest and best movies that I've seen in a very long time! Wholesome fun for the whole family! Excellent characterization.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wordstoliveby By  Wordstoliveby    
    05.23.15

    This movie will have you laughing so hard. It's a great addition to the Christmas movie tradition.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brookewmorgan By  brookewmorgan    
    04.09.15

    This is always one of my favorite Christmas movies! We actually watch it all year long

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ejejs4m By  ejejs4m    
    04.08.15

    Favorite movie of all time! I usually don't like to watch a movie more than once, but I make an exception for this one. It has become a family tradition to watch every year at Christmas time. A wonderful time to sit back and enjoy being together and laughing. It doesn't matter that our kids are almost out of their teens now, we all still love to shout out our favorite lines with the movie. Just a good time all around!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tidbitsofexperience By  Tidbitsofexperience    
    03.27.15

    This is a cute family movie to watch. I really enjoyed it and got a lot of of laughs from it. It's a movie worth watching repeatedly.

    Was this helpful?   0