Edy's Slow Churned Ice Cream Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • BossQueen By  BossQueen    
    08.21.17

    I do not like the texture and feel of this it's gummy and sort of like a gel feel.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Priceless34 By  Priceless34    
    03.13.17

    Sooooo good

    One of my all time favorite ice creams! I love how creamy the vanilla ice cream is and the cookie dough pieces/bites are just perfect! I am always trying to get the most cookie dough pieces in each scoop!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    01.20.16

    I love Edy's Slow Churned! It tastes so much better than many regular ice creams. They have so many flavors and do special editions that are just wonderful to see and mix it up with the lower fat ice creams. It's all I typically buy.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ardyb0825 By  ardyb0825    
    10.21.15

    Haven't met an Edy's product I didn't like and this is no exception! 'Slow churned' equates to a smooth, rich ice cream that is very decadent.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OkieDokieMama87 By  OkieDokieMama87    
    07.13.15

    If it's cheat night then this is a tasty option for sure! We just indulged in their butterfinger and cookie dough flavors, too good to be good for you😉

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GutsyGurl47 By  GutsyGurl47    
    02.19.15

    Yummy,creamy, Icecream!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    LOVE this ice cream!!! Its the creamiest I've ever tasted. I think it has to be one of my favorites!!! And half the fat?? You can't even tell...AT ALL!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaeh27 By  kaeh27    
    04.20.14

    I am a sucker for ice cream especially this one its perfect! I can eat a good amont knowing its only half the fat i love the vanilla it gets me through long days

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Goodlicious By  Goodlicious    
    04.15.14

    The chocolate is delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maefox By  maefox    
    07.18.13

    So good. Love it. Cookie dough flavor is delicious. It is also decently priced.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Superluigi6 By  Superluigi6    
    02.22.13

    I would normally eat a small serving of the regular Edy's ice cream but now since the slow churned came out I like it more! It's healthy and better than the original.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LexiBug By  LexiBug    
    02.09.13

    This is my favorite type of ice cream. It's smooth and creamy with lower calories and less fat. There are so many flavor varieties, my favorite of which is Mint Cookie Crunch, and most of the regular Edy's flavors are available in this slightly healthier version.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MIXEDCOOKE By  MIXEDCOOKE    
    10.25.12

    The slow churned was soooooo delicious! I had the key lime pie flavor and OMG, I am sooooo going to get it again! My husband liked the chocolate brownie flavor. Beyond it melting a bit faster than regular icecream, there was very little difference between the taste of regular full fat icecream! I highly recommend it!~ YUMMY!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamatomom By  mamatomom    
    09.02.12

    I enjoyed this ice cream. It's reduced calorie, but still has a full flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christinlilly By  christinlilly    
    05.18.12

    I love their yogurt blends!!! Some are only 90 calories per 1/2 cup serving!!!!! My only negative remark is that they don't offer their pumpkin yogurt year round!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *