Edys Slow Churned Ice Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BossQueen By  BossQueen    
    08.21.17

    I do not like the texture and feel of this it's gummy and sort of like a gel feel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Priceless34 By  Priceless34    
    03.13.17

    Sooooo good

    One of my all time favorite ice creams! I love how creamy the vanilla ice cream is and the cookie dough pieces/bites are just perfect! I am always trying to get the most cookie dough pieces in each scoop!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    01.20.16

    I love Edy's Slow Churned! It tastes so much better than many regular ice creams. They have so many flavors and do special editions that are just wonderful to see and mix it up with the lower fat ice creams. It's all I typically buy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ardyb0825 By  ardyb0825    
    10.21.15

    Haven't met an Edy's product I didn't like and this is no exception! 'Slow churned' equates to a smooth, rich ice cream that is very decadent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OkieDokieMama87 By  OkieDokieMama87    
    07.13.15

    If it's cheat night then this is a tasty option for sure! We just indulged in their butterfinger and cookie dough flavors, too good to be good for you😉

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GutsyGurl47 By  GutsyGurl47    
    02.19.15

    Yummy,creamy, Icecream!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Softkitty86 By  Softkitty86    
    12.25.14

    LOVE this ice cream!!! Its the creamiest I've ever tasted. I think it has to be one of my favorites!!! And half the fat?? You can't even tell...AT ALL!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kaeh27 By  kaeh27    
    04.20.14

    I am a sucker for ice cream especially this one its perfect! I can eat a good amont knowing its only half the fat i love the vanilla it gets me through long days

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Goodlicious By  Goodlicious    
    04.15.14

    The chocolate is delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maefox By  maefox    
    07.18.13

    So good. Love it. Cookie dough flavor is delicious. It is also decently priced.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *