Ed Hardy by Christian Audigier Love and Luck Woman | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.10.14

    Ed Hardy perfumes are now my absolute favorites. This is a nice soft scent, and although my favorite is the Love Kills Slowly, this is my preferred scent for going to business meetings.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Sherry4 By  Sherry4    
    03.07.19

    I love; "Love Luck"

    Im not really sure how to explain this perfume, although i do love it. Its kind of a strong but good scent. I could set around this scent all day long. I love using ed hardy perfume

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sherry4 By  Sherry4    
    03.07.19

    Im not really sure how to explain this perfume, although i do love it. Its kind of a strong but good scent. I could set around this scent all day long. I love using ed hardy perfume

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    Kind of expensive and not one of my favorite scents but I can see why it's popular.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Smells ok. Not my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DynamicNova By  DynamicNova    
    04.22.14

    Not too bad for price and scent, but not the best

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.10.14

    Ed Hardy perfumes are now my absolute favorites. This is a nice soft scent, and although my favorite is the Love Kills Slowly, this is my preferred scent for going to business meetings.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HannahMarieDavi By  HannahMarieDavi    
    06.09.13

    I love the perfumes, they always smell great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • basilandcatnip By  basilandcatnip    
    01.19.11

    Love the Ed Hardy fragrances. I have several including the pink one mentioned above. Hard to pick a fav all the Ed Hardy scents are great, both women's and mens.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetelbell By  Sweetelbell    
    08.16.10

    What an amazing fragrance, its not to heavy and it lasts ALL day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • undergrad_girl By  undergrad_girl    
    06.23.10

    I love this perfume. It has a softer scent then the other Ed Hardy perfume which comes in a pink bottle. It smells like soft sandal wood and something else. The scent stays for a long time and smells better as the day goes on. I love it the smell is more of a sophisticated scent. If you buy it at Macy's they include a cute big handbag. The fragrance set came with a regular perfume, shower gel, and a small purse sized perfume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *