Ecotools Bamboo Eye Brush Set 6 Piece | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • sbushnick sbushnick
    08.03.15

    I love these brushes. Very soft, high quality, very reasonable price. They hold up well over time

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • UrsulaFoster By  UrsulaFoster    
    08.17.17

    Owned em for 5yrs & still like new

    The best - truly worth the investment - very soft sturdy brushes PERFECT for EVERY crack & crevice & so easy to clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JazzyLykins By  JazzyLykins    
    02.12.17

    Amazing

    I bought these brushes two years ago. They are still working like they did the day I bought them. Only complaint is that they don't do too well with what they are labeled as.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonaaawoods By  shannonaaawoods    
    09.09.16

    great

    very soft but not to soft to not pick up product and blends makeup very good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liz8762 By  liz8762    
    09.07.16

    cant wait to try

    i really want to try this brushes i have heard great things about it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danishaj12 By  Danishaj12    
    08.18.16

    Ugreat quality brushes that arent exspensive at all but not cheap either but they are well worth the price the brushes are soft and they last long ,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mindyg By  mindyg    
    08.09.16

    Great set!

    This is a great set to have! The brushes are soft, and the bristles are good quality. The bamboo handles look awesome, are sturdy, and the brushes last forever when cleaned properly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chay_Rich By  Chay_Rich    
    01.17.16

    Love this product, easy to use, easy to clean and easy to store. My #1 brushes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TaylorMarie96 By  TaylorMarie96    
    11.30.15

    All I can say is yes yes yes! Great product and not too expensive!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sbushnick By  sbushnick    
    08.03.15

    I love these brushes. Very soft, high quality, very reasonable price. They hold up well over time

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lacielynne By  Lacielynne    
    06.22.15

    The Eco tool set is amazing. The handle is very smooth. The brush is very soft on the eye and makes application easy and fast.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *