Ecotools Bamboo Eye Brush Set 6 Piece Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • UrsulaFoster By  UrsulaFoster    
    08.17.17

    Owned em for 5yrs & still like new

    The best - truly worth the investment - very soft sturdy brushes PERFECT for EVERY crack & crevice & so easy to clean

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JazzyLykins By  JazzyLykins    
    02.12.17

    Amazing

    I bought these brushes two years ago. They are still working like they did the day I bought them. Only complaint is that they don't do too well with what they are labeled as.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonaaawoods By  shannonaaawoods    
    09.09.16

    great

    very soft but not to soft to not pick up product and blends makeup very good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • liz8762 By  liz8762    
    09.07.16

    cant wait to try

    i really want to try this brushes i have heard great things about it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Danishaj12 By  Danishaj12    
    08.18.16

    Ugreat quality brushes that arent exspensive at all but not cheap either but they are well worth the price the brushes are soft and they last long ,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mindyg By  mindyg    
    08.09.16

    Great set!

    This is a great set to have! The brushes are soft, and the bristles are good quality. The bamboo handles look awesome, are sturdy, and the brushes last forever when cleaned properly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chay_Rich By  Chay_Rich    
    01.17.16

    Love this product, easy to use, easy to clean and easy to store. My #1 brushes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TaylorMarie96 By  TaylorMarie96    
    11.30.15

    All I can say is yes yes yes! Great product and not too expensive!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sbushnick By  sbushnick    
    08.03.15

    I love these brushes. Very soft, high quality, very reasonable price. They hold up well over time

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Lacielynne By  Lacielynne    
    06.22.15

    The Eco tool set is amazing. The handle is very smooth. The brush is very soft on the eye and makes application easy and fast.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Loveforlies123 By  Loveforlies123    
    01.15.15

    I bought this set at ulta for $12 last year and I thought that they were excellent! I still have them to this day too! They don't shed and I always am able to perfect the look because of the softness of these brushes. 10/10 should buy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LauritaAlways By  LauritaAlways    
    01.14.15

    I bought this when I first started doing eye makeup for the first time in my high school years. It was a nice purchase in my opinion. The bristles were soft and easy to use with. It didn't flake easily. I liked the fact it was very affordable and was available in a drugstore. It can never go wrong with that!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Blessingb By  Blessingb    
    11.18.14

    Very good brushes blend and apply very well and not to spendy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lupitaa17 By  Lupitaa17    
    09.22.14

    Super soft brushes and they blend very well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bunnyears By  bunnyears    
    09.18.14

    best drugstore brushes

    Was this helpful?   0