EcoTools Bamboo 5 Piece Brush Set | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Nimawoo By  Nimawoo    
    06.22.16

    Eco/budget friendly

    For the price, these brushes are actually pretty good. They are a good option for someone who needs to branch out from the itty-bitty brushes included with most makeup packaging. I found them to be great for "beginners." Eco friendly & priced right.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sand_doll By  Sand_doll    
    06.11.16

    Love them

    I love them it's perfected for a birthday oh Christmas gift for teens oh someone that starting to use makeup oh even for ourself perfect size to take them when we travel

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bluejay92 By  bluejay92    
    12.20.12

    great make up brush set

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DarkhHorseDesigns By  DarkhHorseDesigns    
    06.14.12

    This little brush set is a real find. Purchased for teen daughter at the drugstore and they have lasted, and lasted. Very little shedding. Would like to get a set for myself for travel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raqueta By  raqueta    
    06.12.12

    OMG the things I love about these brushes, the bristles are soft to the touch they feel great when you use them, they are eco friendly and they aare just great all the way around

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SassyShopper By  SassyShopper    
    06.02.12

    I bought these makeup brushes a year or two ago, and I absolutely love them! The bristles are so soft and are great for applying your makeup. Mine were fairly affordable, and as long as you clean them they'll last a long time! They are great quality, and I'd recommend them to anyone! In fact, I just bought a set for my mother for mothers day and she loved them too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    These brushes are so soft! LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!! They are great quality and a good price. I just wish they had more brushes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • olivialamaestra By  olivialamaestra    
    02.06.10

    They carry them at Walgreens. I bought a different set. I like them alot. They don't shed bristles like other brushes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mardel By  mardel    
    01.27.10

    I love makeup brushes I buy them all the time. I have heard very good reviews on these brushes from YouTube makeup gurus. They have done reviews on them and I have searched for them everywhere and can't seem to find a wide variety!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ErikaVeronica By  ErikaVeronica    
    01.27.10

    I bought these brushes because I needed a new set and I am very happy with it!. I use the larger brushes daily ( for bronzer and blush) and the smaller brush is great for under eye powder. The bristles are soft and the set comes with a little case for travel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *