Earth's Best Organic Letter of the Day Cookies Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mschmk By  mschmk    
    09.11.20

    Yummy and fun

    My kids loved these when they were younger. The alphabet on them makes them fun to eat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • linda6467 By  linda6467    
    09.10.20

    I AM A COOKIE MONSTER!

    I LOVE THESE COOKIES...AND THEY'RE ORGANIC! I AM A COOKIE MONSTER!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SMM2015 By  SMM2015    
    08.10.19

    Great snack

    These are amazing! My pocket water loves to eat these as a snack!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GIRL2014rt By  GIRL2014rt    
    06.12.19

    Cookie

    I'm always buying these for my son. Hes in love with them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JWash225 By  JWash225    
    11.22.16

    Alphabet Cookies

    My toddler, preschooler and school-ager all enjoy these cookies. I usually quiz my preschooler with the letters on the cookie before I give them to her and my school-ager likes to spell with them. They have a great vanilla flavor and I appreciate that they are organic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tiwh77 By  Tiwh77    
    06.07.15

    These cookies taste delicious. My kids love them and who doesn't love Cookie Monster.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Noelia28 By  Noelia28    
    10.30.13

    Good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Angelita0304 By  Angelita0304    
    10.19.13

    I love this brand ... My nephew loves all their products and they are organic ...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DawnRy By  DawnRy    
    10.09.13

    My son loves these! I don't let him have too many premade foods but these are good for trips to the grocery store to keep him occupied. I love that they are organic too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • safsybay By  safsybay    
    09.19.13

    These cookies are great! My daughters love them and love to spell out theyre names and then gobble them up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • okiegirl03 By  okiegirl03    
    04.19.13

    My son really enjoyed these cookies. I love the healthy option for snacks for him. I tried one and they were very tasty. I shared a box with my neighbors kids and the kids really loved them. I love that they are organic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • munekita01 By  munekita01    
    08.31.12

    My kids love them and honestly they have a great flavor I must say I love them having a snack as good as this one

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dainesh By  dainesh    
    08.11.12

    My son loved this and becomes a cookie monster when he sees this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • coffeechic By  coffeechic    
    05.05.12

    I bought these cookies for my baby, and I can say that she wasn't the only one who enjoyed them. My six and four year olds were fascinated, and made words and thought they were delicious :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShilohsMommy By  ShilohsMommy    
    09.20.11

    These cookies are great tasting AND educational. I like to buy the multipack that has pre-packaged serving amounts. The cookies are only 90 calories per serving and pretty healthy considering they are cookies! I actually enjoy them myself, they remind me of shortbread cookies.

    Was this helpful?   0