Earth s Best Organic Letter of the Day Cookies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SMM2015 By  SMM2015    
    08.10.19

    Great snack

    These are amazing! My pocket water loves to eat these as a snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GIRL2014rt By  GIRL2014rt    
    06.12.19

    Cookie

    I'm always buying these for my son. Hes in love with them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JWash225 By  JWash225    
    11.22.16

    Alphabet Cookies

    My toddler, preschooler and school-ager all enjoy these cookies. I usually quiz my preschooler with the letters on the cookie before I give them to her and my school-ager likes to spell with them. They have a great vanilla flavor and I appreciate that they are organic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiwh77 By  Tiwh77    
    06.07.15

    These cookies taste delicious. My kids love them and who doesn't love Cookie Monster.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Noelia28 By  Noelia28    
    10.30.13

    Good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angelita0304 By  Angelita0304    
    10.19.13

    I love this brand ... My nephew loves all their products and they are organic ...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DawnRy By  DawnRy    
    10.09.13

    My son loves these! I don't let him have too many premade foods but these are good for trips to the grocery store to keep him occupied. I love that they are organic too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • safsybay By  safsybay    
    09.19.13

    These cookies are great! My daughters love them and love to spell out theyre names and then gobble them up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • okiegirl03 By  okiegirl03    
    04.19.13

    My son really enjoyed these cookies. I love the healthy option for snacks for him. I tried one and they were very tasty. I shared a box with my neighbors kids and the kids really loved them. I love that they are organic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • munekita01 By  munekita01    
    08.31.12

    My kids love them and honestly they have a great flavor I must say I love them having a snack as good as this one

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *