Earth s Best Organic Letter of the Day Cookies | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JWash225 By  JWash225    
    11.22.16

    Alphabet Cookies

    My toddler, preschooler and school-ager all enjoy these cookies. I usually quiz my preschooler with the letters on the cookie before I give them to her and my school-ager likes to spell with them. They have a great vanilla flavor and I appreciate that they are organic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiwh77 By  Tiwh77    
    06.07.15

    These cookies taste delicious. My kids love them and who doesn't love Cookie Monster.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Noelia28 By  Noelia28    
    10.30.13

    Good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angelita0304 By  Angelita0304    
    10.19.13

    I love this brand ... My nephew loves all their products and they are organic ...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DawnRy By  DawnRy    
    10.09.13

    My son loves these! I don't let him have too many premade foods but these are good for trips to the grocery store to keep him occupied. I love that they are organic too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • safsybay By  safsybay    
    09.19.13

    These cookies are great! My daughters love them and love to spell out theyre names and then gobble them up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • okiegirl03 By  okiegirl03    
    04.19.13

    My son really enjoyed these cookies. I love the healthy option for snacks for him. I tried one and they were very tasty. I shared a box with my neighbors kids and the kids really loved them. I love that they are organic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • munekita01 By  munekita01    
    08.31.12

    My kids love them and honestly they have a great flavor I must say I love them having a snack as good as this one

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dainesh By  dainesh    
    08.11.12

    My son loved this and becomes a cookie monster when he sees this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coffeechic By  coffeechic    
    05.05.12

    I bought these cookies for my baby, and I can say that she wasn't the only one who enjoyed them. My six and four year olds were fascinated, and made words and thought they were delicious :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *