Earth Lodge Boots | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Plyfulteaze By  Plyfulteaze    
    01.28.10

    these boots look cute....i need a cute comfy boot for the winter...but it is a little out of my price range

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyDonna By  LadyDonna    
    01.27.10

    They look as if they are the "In-Style" boots for this year. Would like to hear from someone who has a pair. Are they warm and duralbe ? And what is the price of lovely boots ?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AMANDA88 By  AMANDA88    
    01.27.10

    I want them :}

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MelRose22 By  MelRose22    
    01.23.10

    wow they look so nice and warm!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    01.22.10

    I do like these boots. And yea I bet they do keep your feet/toes nice and warm.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jyla76 By  jyla76    
    01.22.10

    This boots looks nice and durable and warm. I would even buy one if it was lower in price. That's one negative, I have about the boots.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darnold14 By  darnold14    
    01.22.10

    These sound great. I would love to try them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colormemommy2 By  colormemommy2    
    01.22.10

    look nice and comfortable, warm

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    01.20.10

    These boots look very nice and warm. I will have to get me a pair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Betsy472 By  Betsy472    
    01.19.10

    Price could be lower so more people can afford them but all & all nice boots. I like the Black ones also. It seems like more people prefer Black over any other color.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *