Dunkin' Donuts Hazelnut Ground Coffee Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JennicaJanae By  JennicaJanae    
    10.02.19

    Taste like home

    Dunkin Donuts hazel nut blend makes me feel right at home. It reminds me of when I was little and would go there with my gramps.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.14.18

    Acidic

    It is too acidic. It gives me heartburn. I don't care if this is on sale or a give away, I will pass it up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.14.18

    Yummy cofffee

    What a great way to wake up smells like candy my favorite brand tons of options and flavors my family loves this I would buy this again very soon

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jenn3283 By  Jenn3283    
    02.24.16

    I love the flavor of this coffee and hazelnut in general! Before I got my Keurig I drank the ground coffee for this Brand all the time. Now it kkups usually. I like my coffee really hot and this has a great smell too it also. I usually add a lot of sugar and will drink it with Hazelnut Can't Coffeemate creamer!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jaxine234 By  jaxine234    
    01.18.16

    We bought this by accident while trying to buy regular brandDD.i was pleasantly surprised.this was really good.we also have the regular brand of coffee.it really is good coffee.nice smoooth flavor.actually tastes like the dunkin dounut store.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.19.15

    Dunkin Doughnuts coffee is alright but is too costly. There are other high quality coffees out there and the price of others are justified. I'd say they should make their bags of coffee cheaper in my opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • judybird2 By  judybird2    
    09.12.13

    This is still one of my favorite coffees, as I love the hazelnut taste, but the part I love best is smelling it when it is brewing! wonderful aroma!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tiggwolf42 By  tiggwolf42    
    06.28.13

    DD is a great, everyday use coffee! I love their hazelnut flavor, and prefer flavored coffee over flavored creamer. I don't usually use cream/milk, so this gives a good flavor without adding anything else to the coffee!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mindys613 By  mindys613    
    03.14.13

    This coffee is great! i have a keurig, so i cant actually use this for the drink, but i use it in a recipe for a homemade exfoliator thats great, plus, it makes it smell yummy!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chewri By  chewri    
    03.12.13

    It's not one of my favorites. I prefer the basic dunkin donuts coffee.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sonsa505 By  sonsa505    
    03.12.13

    I love this coffee! It is one of my favorites!! I love the taste and it's not too much! it's not too strong and not to mild! I could never say anything bad about DD coffee!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Speakheather By  Speakheather    
    09.30.12

    I love the Dunkin Donuts coffee I've tried. We try to get whole bean typically but the ground is good too. The price is affordable compared to other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Trinipop By  Trinipop    
    04.09.12

    i love dunkin dounuts

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mom14043 By  mom14043    
    04.09.12

    This is one of my husband's favorite coffees. It has a wonderful full flavor and an amazing aroma that fills my house when it's being brewed. The only down side to this product is the price, for the amount you get you should be paying less. It costs too much so it is a treat when we buy it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rainaroo By  rainaroo    
    04.07.12

    It's not amazing coffee, but it was tasty enough and I wasn't about to through out the bag. I may choose a different flavor next time though.

    Was this helpful?   0