Duffy Rockferry Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Debbiehickman By  Debbiehickman    
    07.06.15

    Yes yes yes!!!! I love Duffy! Her sound is all around great. She sounds as if she blasted into the music scene straight from the 50's!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    Duffy has a beautiful soulful voice similar to Amy Whinehouse. I love her music.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ThatGrrlTina By  ThatGrrlTina    
    06.26.15

    This is one of very few records that I absolutely LOVE every song on.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmbouch By  Cmbouch    
    03.19.14

    another artist with a different voice. it's got a great sound to it all over.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Her voice and classy songs are great

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NicMic By  NicMic    
    01.16.13

    Amazing and beautiful! I originally just loved the fun swingy vibe of Mercy when it came out years ago, and I bought the CD- but I can just relax and listen to the whole thing. Each song is just beautiful. Great vocals and unique.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • topaztije By  topaztije    
    03.18.12

    Wow is all I can say. Impressive vocals. Great song choices. Love them all - more, please.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crdean122789 By  crdean122789    
    03.14.12

    she has a very unique, soulful voice. She has gotten very popular and has awesome talent.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetlydel By  Sweetlydel    
    02.15.12

    I love, love, love her sound! Mercy is my favorite song. I fell in love with that because someone danced to it on television.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdunnings By  mdunnings    
    02.15.12

    I love Duffy and I love this CD. Her voice is perfect and soulful

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenapurrkay By  Jenapurrkay    
    03.11.11

    I bought this Cd because I couldn't believe how popular she was, I thought she was weird! Well it took me one time going through the whole Cd and I was hooked! Duffy is by far my favorite!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DawnMarie81 By  DawnMarie81    
    08.16.09

    Great sound, great soul, great FUN!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meowmix By  meowmix    
    03.10.09

    THis is a rising star--I have Mercy as my ringtone! She just wows me because she is unique and not the same old stuff. I LOVE her music.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *