Dryel 30min In Dryer Cleaner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • melissaw20 melissaw20
    07.23.12

    Great idea and love to be able to wash my clothes at home rather than running to the dry cleaner!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • belle1 By  belle1    
    07.17.16

    This item is a great alternative to dry cleaning! Great for when you need that dress, but don't have the time to take to the cleaners!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bequiachae By  Bequiachae    
    02.16.16

    No BS I saved SO much money on dry cleaning. I definitely recommend dryel.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanita89 By  shanita89    
    11.02.15

    After using this product, my delicates never look worn. I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PNichols By  PNichols    
    06.29.15

    Love the smell. great for quick touch ups when you don't have time to go to dry cleaner

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ninerfan77 By  ninerfan77    
    06.28.15

    I love using this product on my dry clean only clothes. It's so easy and usually comes with a pre-treater for stains. My only complaint is that I can't find it in more stores.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bagel2332 By  Bagel2332    
    06.27.15

    This product helps cut down on your dry cleaning costs if you have items that really just need a refresh or light touch up. Does not work well on bedding or anything with a stain

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hopper2 By  hopper2    
    09.24.14

    did not receive

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Leashaj By  Leashaj    
    05.22.14

    I think this is a great product for people who have no time to go to the dry cleaners. Its Fast and Furious! I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nepc1127 By  nepc1127    
    05.07.14

    Use this on my husband's shirts and slacks...so easy to use and saves me money....Leaves my husbands shirts and slacks smelling crisp and clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dhermenitt By  dhermenitt    
    05.02.14

    I didn't buy this product. It was given to me by my mom, but I love it! I love having the convenience of doing this at home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *