Dreamworks How to Train Your Dragon in 3D | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • erinelizabeth92 erinelizabeth92
    02.24.14

    Such a wonderful family movie. I don't have children and I still sometimes cuddle up to watch this one. Love it!

  • Great film. It's perfect for the whole family. I highly recommend this movie.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Nellygirl07 By  Nellygirl07    
    10.03.17

    Super cute! They whole family loves this movie. We fell in love with Toothless

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MoHolster By  MoHolster    
    07.28.17

    Love the dragon movies!

    Love it! It's exciting, great characters, good story. I love all the "Dragons" movies I've watched. They really make you feel for the characters. Plus, it's super funny!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • drosenheck By  drosenheck    
    01.27.17

    I thought that this movie was great. It has a great message in the movie. It tells of a boy who was depicted as not being accepted in the norm. The boy had the strength and courage to go out on his own and do the impossible. He became accepted by all including his father for being different. Great story,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mollzim9 By  mollzim9    
    07.21.16

    happy

    this movie I didn't care for the first time I saw it but I like it more watching it afew times. My son liked it a lot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Freedii6996 By  Freedii6996    
    07.20.16

    2 👍👍!

    I don't usually care to watch cartoons/kids' movies, but I took my kids to see it while it was still in the movie theatres and I actually really liked this one!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MistressSaucebox By  MistressSaucebox    
    06.02.16

    I watched this with my sister, our nieces, our mom, and our grandparents... Everyone loved it! It's my go to for when I need to laugh. Definitely a family friendly movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ElephantsRule By  ElephantsRule    
    04.20.16

    Loved this movie! watched it with my younger cousins (age 4-12) and we were all engaged the entire time:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandip1177 By  brandip1177    
    04.17.16

    Family movie

    This is a great movie for the whole family. My boys really enjoyed this movie and so did I. Also this movie is educational, it teaches kids to make up their own minds.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SapphireFira By  SapphireFira    
    11.27.15

    This is a wonderfully done film that I enjoy watching with my family, and my little nephew. My nephew adores this movie so much he was Hiccup for Halloween.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Achoffmeister By  Achoffmeister    
    11.07.15

    Absolutely love this movie. My kids so too. This is a great movie for the family tho watch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *