Dream on Me Sleigh Toddler Bed | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kmiles By  Kmiles    
    06.26.14

    Great bed

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffie By  tiffie    
    03.31.14

    Very sturdy with a flattering design, great price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MOMTWOBOYS By  MOMTWOBOYS    
    09.18.13

    Not very sturdy after a while

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bethlucile By  bethlucile    
    07.08.13

    this is the bed my son has and he has had it for a few months and he has not fell off or hurt himself. and that was my main concdern switching to a big boy bed. I am satisfied.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamomof2 By  mamomof2    
    03.22.12

    its a pretty sturdy bed. my toddler decided she didnt want to sleep in it after a while, so we ended up giving it to a neighbor who needed one. she said its working great for her son who is 3 months younger than my daughter. we have a twin size bed for her with a rail on it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chickadeecj By  chickadeecj    
    12.30.11

    Got this for my son when he transitioned to a big boy bed, and he loves it!! Only bad thing is when he gets too hyper he sometimes tries to run and jump in bed and hits the side rail :) Overall great sturdy bed! :))

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ahyden By  Ahyden    
    12.03.10

    Love this bed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crazymommy By  crazymommy    
    07.16.10

    I LOVE this bed! I got one for my daughter when she was about twenty months old and she loved it right away, plus I love that her crib mattress fits perfectly so I don't have the added cost of new bedding as well. The price of this bed was amazing as well as the quality.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sturkie1 By  sturkie1    
    06.21.10

    My son got this bed from his grandmother. He loves it and I love it. It is easy to match other furniture with this bed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pfredsea By  pfredsea    
    01.03.10

    I bougth this for my daughter she loved it !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *