Dr Seuss The Foot Book | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MomBlogger By  MomBlogger    
    08.15.13

    One of my favorites from my childhood that all of my children also loved!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • killer_kitty By  killer_kitty    
    08.12.13

    Can't beat the master. A great one for learning left and right

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LondonLove2007 By  LondonLove2007    
    07.31.13

    A great Dr. Seuss learning tool; however, I only rated it 4 stars because it is not my favorite Dr. Seuss book. Most other Dr. Seuss books are philosophical in some way or another, lending to its readability as an adult. The Foot Book on the other hand is very literal and helpful for young readers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rmaynard7 By  rmaynard7    
    03.08.12

    An excellent book. I have read this book to my son since he was very little. It is one of the books that he always wants me to read over and over to him.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beth30 By  beth30    
    03.07.12

    great book that is high on my list to give to my 5 newphews

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lauren75 By  lauren75    
    03.07.12

    One of my 2 year old's favorites. It has good repetition and a nice "sing song" rythym to it so your children can read along with you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jewelry4Change By  Jewelry4Change    
    03.07.12

    As a mom and kindergarten teacher, I have read this book about a million times! It's really great for opening up discussion about the difference between your foot and the 'foot' measurement. The kids always love the repetition of Dr. Seuss books.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dreampeddler By  dreampeddler    
    03.07.12

    The repetition of certain sounds and words made this a quick favorite with my twin boys. Very easy, fast read that's just the right amount of time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jittles By  jittles    
    03.07.12

    Me and my children have enjoyed this book ever since they were little toddlers. My son is now 6 and still loves this book. He was excited because they read it in his kindergarten class this week. It's an easy read and it helps teach children left from right too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *