Dr. Seuss One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MarleeB By  MarleeB    
    01.09.16

    My toddler loves this book. I would love to find it in a board book version so my son won't have to be supervised while reading/looking at it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashie0685 By  Ashie0685    
    07.16.15

    Another one of our favorite books! Love the rhythmic pattern and the pictures. The goofy story holds kids attention.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vmontz By  Vmontz    
    06.18.15

    Great book for beginner readers. Very repetitive and great for learning sight words! One of my sons go to books when he first started to read.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aniram411 By  Aniram411    
    06.18.15

    This was my favorite Dr. Seuss book. I still remember every word by heart.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.13.15

    I used to love this book as a child. My sister and I used to repeat it from heart. It is one of the many that my future children will know.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DanielleL By  DanielleL    
    08.28.14

    I read this to my daughter she lives this book and I do as well!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • someday By  someday    
    08.27.14

    Love this book! Perfect for little ones!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amberjeannetti By  amberjeannetti    
    07.13.14

    love dr suess. i grew up with his books and so will my kids

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beth1958 By  beth1958    
    04.26.14

    A good first book for little children.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyofalex03 By  mommyofalex03    
    12.31.13

    I love these books and will share them with my children's children.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ginnc30 By  Ginnc30    
    12.24.13

    Love the rhyming in it was one of my kids favorites and now hope that it will be my Granddaughters favorites.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jennawall By  jennawall    
    12.20.13

    my little one loves this book bright colors and counting

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.29.13

    Dr. Seuss is a classic and every child should own his books.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kevsma By  kevsma    
    08.17.13

    I didn't need this book to read to my son. I knew it by heart. He would laugh and giggle as I recited it while bouncing him on my knee. One of his favorite and mine

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sferreira8702 By  sferreira8702    
    08.17.13

    My kids love this book

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *