Dr Seuss One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    10.29.13

    Dr. Seuss is a classic and every child should own his books.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MarleeB By  MarleeB    
    01.09.16

    My toddler loves this book. I would love to find it in a board book version so my son won't have to be supervised while reading/looking at it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashie0685 By  Ashie0685    
    07.16.15

    Another one of our favorite books! Love the rhythmic pattern and the pictures. The goofy story holds kids attention.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Vmontz By  Vmontz    
    06.18.15

    Great book for beginner readers. Very repetitive and great for learning sight words! One of my sons go to books when he first started to read.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aniram411 By  Aniram411    
    06.18.15

    This was my favorite Dr. Seuss book. I still remember every word by heart.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.13.15

    I used to love this book as a child. My sister and I used to repeat it from heart. It is one of the many that my future children will know.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DanielleL By  DanielleL    
    08.28.14

    I read this to my daughter she lives this book and I do as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • someday By  someday    
    08.27.14

    Love this book! Perfect for little ones!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amberjeannetti By  amberjeannetti    
    07.13.14

    love dr suess. i grew up with his books and so will my kids

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beth1958 By  beth1958    
    04.26.14

    A good first book for little children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyofalex03 By  mommyofalex03    
    12.31.13

    I love these books and will share them with my children's children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *