Dr. Seuss One Fish, Two Fish, Red Fish, Blue Fish Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Rosalbamomoftwo By  Rosalbamomoftwo    
    04.22.21

    Great for kids learning to read

    I like this book for school age kids that are learning to read its easy enough and they do great plus it nice to read and say one fish two fish. And to help them slow down and really focus

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SuziSkaann By  SuziSkaann    
    03.15.21

    Dr. Seuss was a genius of children lit. His books made reading fun and engaging with incorporating the learning rhyming, counting, alphabet, colors, shapes, and sizes. 1 Fish 2 Fish is definitely one of my all time favorites and holds fond memories for me as a child, its also a favorite for my children and it will be read to my grandchildren as well. A household staple, in my opinion if you have little ones to read to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MarleeB By  MarleeB    
    01.09.16

    My toddler loves this book. I would love to find it in a board book version so my son won't have to be supervised while reading/looking at it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ashie0685 By  Ashie0685    
    07.16.15

    Another one of our favorite books! Love the rhythmic pattern and the pictures. The goofy story holds kids attention.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vmontz By  Vmontz    
    06.18.15

    Great book for beginner readers. Very repetitive and great for learning sight words! One of my sons go to books when he first started to read.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Aniram411 By  Aniram411    
    06.18.15

    This was my favorite Dr. Seuss book. I still remember every word by heart.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rachelrivera1313 By  rachelrivera1313    
    05.13.15

    I used to love this book as a child. My sister and I used to repeat it from heart. It is one of the many that my future children will know.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DanielleL By  DanielleL    
    08.28.14

    I read this to my daughter she lives this book and I do as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • someday By  someday    
    08.27.14

    Love this book! Perfect for little ones!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amberjeannetti By  amberjeannetti    
    07.13.14

    love dr suess. i grew up with his books and so will my kids

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beth1958 By  beth1958    
    04.26.14

    A good first book for little children.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommyofalex03 By  mommyofalex03    
    12.31.13

    I love these books and will share them with my children's children.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ginnc30 By  Ginnc30    
    12.24.13

    Love the rhyming in it was one of my kids favorites and now hope that it will be my Granddaughters favorites.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennawall By  jennawall    
    12.20.13

    my little one loves this book bright colors and counting

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.29.13

    Dr. Seuss is a classic and every child should own his books.

    Was this helpful?   1