Dr Seuss How the Grinch Stole Christmas | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • LoveMirnita By  LoveMirnita    
    01.02.14

    This is my daughters favorite of all. I love Dr. Seuss Books

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyofalex03 By  mommyofalex03    
    12.31.13

    One of our favorite Dr seuss books by far

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elaine143 By  Elaine143    
    09.23.13

    Another classic that all ages alike will enjoy reading together. My kids & I get this book out every Christmas and sit around the fire with popcorn and hot chocolate taking turns reading it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AMiller1203 By  AMiller1203    
    09.15.13

    My niece loved it. She's only three (though she often acts as if she's 30) but this managed to catch her attention.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    My all time favorite book and movie, the old cartoon not the new live version.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommytj By  mommytj    
    12.06.12

    This movie is one of my families favorites!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffoverton77 By  tiffoverton77    
    09.30.12

    Love this book and love the movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • WifeMomFriend By  WifeMomFriend    
    09.27.12

    How the Grinch Stole Christmas is a classic story that all children should read. It is a great reminder to all ages that we should care about others and allow our hearts to grow big!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • camd383 By  camd383    
    03.12.12

    a pure classic my kids love this book!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiffany02809 By  Tiffany02809    
    03.11.12

    I love, love, love Christmas and a must have is, "Dr. Seuss How the Grinch Stole Christmas" in book or movie format, this story makes Christmas ,Christmas. It isn't Christmas until I hear this Story. Dr. Seuss makes light of the story of scrooge with his tongue tying rhymes. Always a good time spent with Dr. Seuss. I can't wait to experience Dr. Seuss every holiday season.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *