Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LDBeckner By  LDBeckner    
    06.10.20

    Always a favorite for my kids to read on Dr. Seuss Day at school. Definitely a good one for the book shelf at home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leona1219 By  leona1219    
    06.08.20

    Classic literature

    This book is a classic must read for young and old alike. This was my very first book as a child, very easy to read for young learners and fun for everyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.08.20

    Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham is a great book to read to kids and have them read to you. Don't knock it until you try it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fmd518 By  fmd518    
    06.07.20

    Great book

    Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham is a great children's book.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rkosully By  rkosully    
    06.07.20

    Fun for kids _and_ adults!

    I grew up with Dr. Seuss books, and Green Eggs & Ham was one of my favorites. He's a clever writer. I bought this for my nephew, who is turning 5 soon. He loved the rhymes and pictures.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jagerwench By  jagerwench    
    06.05.20

    Great Book

    I remember reading this as a little girl. It is a classic and perfect for any child's library.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    06.05.20

    Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham

    Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham is a childhood classic and now it's a classic for my children and great bedtime story for your children or great beginner book to teach words

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rjack79 By  Rjack79    
    05.12.20

    The first book I ever read. So it had to be the first one my kids read. Such a fun book for children of all ages.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 2betti3 By  2betti3    
    05.09.20

    green eggs and ham

    my son loved reading this book.it was a good learning book for him

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mcgillda By  mcgillda    
    10.24.19

    Dr Seuss

    Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham is a classic. I don't know any child who doesn't enjoy Dr. Seuss books. I remember making green eggs and ham for my youngest when he was little. I also remember reading this to my kids when they were little and now my grand-kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hjropp By  hjropp    
    10.22.19

    Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham

    Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham is a classic treasure. A creative, fun and silly book to enjoy with the kids!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • QueenBDiaries By  QueenBDiaries    
    10.22.19

    I love this book for the simple fact that it got two of my picky eaters to try new foods.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MariaReviewsAll By  MariaReviewsAll    
    08.01.19

    She a classic

    We've all read our share of the great Dr. but this is one of my favs. The rhymes are amusing and I don't know any child who doesn't enjoy this story

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brittanysparkles00 By  Brittanysparkles00    
    07.15.16

    I love this book. I remember my teacher making green eggs and ham in school when I was little. I hope that teachers still do that with kids. It gets them into trying something new to eat.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jmorris2 By  jmorris2    
    06.27.16

    A book like no other

    I love this book as well as the students in my class. It is read every year and we also prepare green eggs and ham. The children love it and have so much fun during all of the activities that are done.

    Was this helpful?   0