Dr Seuss Fox in Socks | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jenetty4 By  jenetty4    
    11.05.15

    This book is so much fun. If you're looking for a way to engage your children as they laugh at your silly tongue twisting agony as you read to them, this is definitely a top choice!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katie0488 By  Katie0488    
    11.05.15

    I love Dr. Seus and so do my daughters. The books are so much fun to read and support creativeness and imagination.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daimaposey By  daimaposey    
    04.29.15

    I grew up reading these books and loved them and I will hand them all down to my daughter ! they are classics !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kittyyoga By  kittyyoga    
    02.12.15

    Great book for learning to read. The tongue twisters are the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abt122 By  abt122    
    11.11.14

    Precious book! You can't go wrong with Dr Seuss!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mari88 By  Mari88    
    03.20.14

    I love this book! I used to read it to my little sister when she was a pre-schooler.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    01.26.14

    Cute book .... easy reading for the children.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheryllo By  cheryllo    
    01.24.14

    Love this book. My grandson likes me to read it to him almost every time he comes to my house. Classic.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DFranklin By  DFranklin    
    10.08.13

    My nephew LOVES this box, he asks for it to be read to him almost every night. It's a Dr.Suess book what more could you really ask for ?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • queendean By  queendean    
    08.18.13

    I will forever hang on to all my Dr. Seuss books. They are awesome for every generation for learning to read and to be read to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *