Dr. Seuss Fox in Socks Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • mdc3890 By  mdc3890    
    02.18.20

    Good book

    I think dr. Seuss writes very cute books and I am a big fan

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenetty4 By  jenetty4    
    11.05.15

    This book is so much fun. If you're looking for a way to engage your children as they laugh at your silly tongue twisting agony as you read to them, this is definitely a top choice!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Katie0488 By  Katie0488    
    11.05.15

    I love Dr. Seus and so do my daughters. The books are so much fun to read and support creativeness and imagination.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daimaposey By  daimaposey    
    04.29.15

    I grew up reading these books and loved them and I will hand them all down to my daughter ! they are classics !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kittyyoga By  kittyyoga    
    02.12.15

    Great book for learning to read. The tongue twisters are the best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abt122 By  abt122    
    11.11.14

    Precious book! You can't go wrong with Dr Seuss!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mari88 By  Mari88    
    03.20.14

    I love this book! I used to read it to my little sister when she was a pre-schooler.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    01.26.14

    Cute book .... easy reading for the children.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cheryllo By  cheryllo    
    01.24.14

    Love this book. My grandson likes me to read it to him almost every time he comes to my house. Classic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DFranklin By  DFranklin    
    10.08.13

    My nephew LOVES this box, he asks for it to be read to him almost every night. It's a Dr.Suess book what more could you really ask for ?

    Was this helpful?   0
  • queendean By  queendean    
    08.18.13

    I will forever hang on to all my Dr. Seuss books. They are awesome for every generation for learning to read and to be read to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    Another Dr. Suess book need I say more :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mandykin By  Mandykin    
    03.09.12

    This was one of my favorite books growing up. My daughter loves that I get tongue tied while reading this book to her! Great book for children!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • snols82 By  snols82    
    03.08.12

    This is a fun tongue twisting read that will have everyone laughing while trying to read! Great book!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • terrawalker By  terrawalker    
    03.08.12

    One of my favorites growing up. I still have this and a few others memorized. I credit Dr. Seuss for my memory and retention at an early age. It has made my life easier many times.

    Was this helpful?   0