Dr Scholl s For Her High Heel Insoles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    These worked really well, however it was a bummer that I could only use them on my closed heels since all of my sandal heels showed them quite plainly. My feet felt nice and cozy though (as cozy as you can get in heels) and I didn't have anything to complain about when I got home and kicked my heels off after a long day.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ClassySassyMrs By  ClassySassyMrs    
    09.17.14

    These are great relief for heels. There is no more heel pain or ball of foot pain. They really comfort your feet throughout the day for all day comfort. They are slim too so you aren't squishing your feet into your shoe with these as some other brands tend to do.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    These worked really well, however it was a bummer that I could only use them on my closed heels since all of my sandal heels showed them quite plainly. My feet felt nice and cozy though (as cozy as you can get in heels) and I didn't have anything to complain about when I got home and kicked my heels off after a long day.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mackster By  Mackster    
    02.13.14

    These are great and do the job. When wearing heels, the ball of my feet are what hurt. This product helps to alleviate the stress in that area.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • x3jessicamarie By  x3jessicamarie    
    01.28.14

    Makes high heels not so painful! Great for a girl's night out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Smltwngrl920 By  Smltwngrl920    
    01.28.14

    love buying heels but I don't always love wearing them. My relationship with heels is sort of a love hate one. After I received the Dr. Scholl's For Her High Heel Insoles as part of a buzz agent campaign, the relationship is becoming more of a love-like relationship! The gel inserts are great when it comes to comfort. I wore them for an evening out (which was about 2-3 hours) and I was still comfortable. Normally within the first hour I am dreading the choice I made to wear my heels. Not only where the inserts comfortable but they are easy to remove and transfer to different pair of heels. The insoles have a sticky backing that helps the inserts to stay in place once they are in the shoe. I have recommended these to a few close friends that I know would appreciate them. I have also thought about buying a pair for each heel I have just so I don't forget to make sure the inserts are in the shoe before a night out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    These work great. Heels can be really uncomfortable when wearing them for long hours. These insoles are slim, but provide amazing comfort. I would definitely recommend these to anyone.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beccalynnlove By  beccalynnlove    
    11.21.13

    i wore these with my wedding high heels and was able to wear my heels all day. i was amazed. these are great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyIcePrincess By  PrettyIcePrincess    
    10.29.13

    I can walk in high heels almost all day with these. The cushion gives great support and they're really comfortable, especially with the arch of my feet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessSPM By  JessSPM    
    08.04.13

    Finally what women need. Dr Scholl's high heel insert. Women need extra comfort especially when they have to wear heels all day. These fit perfectly in any high heel shoes and stays in place all day. My favorite thing about Dr. Scholl's high heel inserts is that you can use them in any shoes I even use them when I wear flats. They fit perfectly into your shoes and leave you in comfort you will feel for the whole day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maritza By  Maritza    
    08.03.13

    I love this insoles, specially because i can wear high heels for a longer time I have to walk a lot so this its perfect to be comfortable and pretty at the same time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *