Dr Pepper Ten | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Tytiana97 By  Tytiana97    
    12.31.18

    Love dr.pepper

    First off I absolutely love Dr peper I now chose this over pepsi because the taste is so refreshing and cool I love the flavor its by far the best brand and worth the price when it comes to good dark park

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Girlfan1986 By  Girlfan1986    
    12.20.18

    The best of the best

    This is my top choice for sodas has a crisp refreshing taste hits the spot on a hot day I even drink it in the winter great value has quantity and quality can't be beat I'd recommend this to soda drinkers everywhere try it you'll be blown away

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    This not as sweet compared to regular Dr. Pepper. I still like it and like that it is only 10 calories.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    Great despite its terrible advertising! Tastes better than Diet Dr. Pepper with a lot fewer calories than non-diet. A good alternative for people who want to cut some calories, but want more sweetness and less bad aftertaste than regular diet drinks.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenlafountain By  jenlafountain    
    04.02.14

    DR PEPPER has a nice taste one of the few dark sodas I enjoy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    very good soda no aftertaste at all

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ambitions09 By  Ambitions09    
    07.04.13

    I love Dr. Pepper, fresh clean taste!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsmandyj By  itsmandyj    
    07.01.13

    Dr. Pepper is one of the few drinks that tastes just as good in diet form which I love!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • paulanderssen5 By  paulanderssen5    
    06.27.13

    Better than Diet Dr Pepper, not far off from regular Dr Pepper. Anyone expecting this to taste exactly like regular Dr Pepper will be disappointed, but it's as close as you can get.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SarahxxAnne By  SarahxxAnne    
    11.18.12

    I didn't know it was only for men! I love this drink because it tastes more like Dr. Pepper than Diet Dr. Pepper does, and I don't feel bad about drinking the 10 calories! Love the taste and the amount of carbonation!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *