Dr Pepper Ten Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Tytiana97 By  Tytiana97    
    12.31.18

    Love dr.pepper

    First off I absolutely love Dr peper I now chose this over pepsi because the taste is so refreshing and cool I love the flavor its by far the best brand and worth the price when it comes to good dark park

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Girlfan1986 By  Girlfan1986    
    12.20.18

    The best of the best

    This is my top choice for sodas has a crisp refreshing taste hits the spot on a hot day I even drink it in the winter great value has quantity and quality can't be beat I'd recommend this to soda drinkers everywhere try it you'll be blown away

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    This not as sweet compared to regular Dr. Pepper. I still like it and like that it is only 10 calories.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Battina By  Battina    
    07.10.15

    Great despite its terrible advertising! Tastes better than Diet Dr. Pepper with a lot fewer calories than non-diet. A good alternative for people who want to cut some calories, but want more sweetness and less bad aftertaste than regular diet drinks.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenlafountain By  jenlafountain    
    04.02.14

    DR PEPPER has a nice taste one of the few dark sodas I enjoy

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lshock200 By  lshock200    
    10.22.13

    very good soda no aftertaste at all

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ambitions09 By  Ambitions09    
    07.04.13

    I love Dr. Pepper, fresh clean taste!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • itsmandyj By  itsmandyj    
    07.01.13

    Dr. Pepper is one of the few drinks that tastes just as good in diet form which I love!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • paulanderssen5 By  paulanderssen5    
    06.27.13

    Better than Diet Dr Pepper, not far off from regular Dr Pepper. Anyone expecting this to taste exactly like regular Dr Pepper will be disappointed, but it's as close as you can get.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SarahxxAnne By  SarahxxAnne    
    11.18.12

    I didn't know it was only for men! I love this drink because it tastes more like Dr. Pepper than Diet Dr. Pepper does, and I don't feel bad about drinking the 10 calories! Love the taste and the amount of carbonation!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    10.13.12

    I dont care if it is only for men I love it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momsvoicetoday By  momsvoicetoday    
    10.12.12

    Dr Pepper 10 is alright. I mean it doesn't have the after taste that diet pops have, but it just not as sweet as DR. Pepper. I guess if you were truely counting calories and like Dr. Pepper this would be the drink for you.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liliana6 By  Liliana6    
    10.12.12

    Its good i can drink it if there are no regular Dr. Pepper but Id rather stay with the original. i feel like this one is missing some gas

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anavel_juarez By  anavel_juarez    
    10.12.12

    The Dr. Pepper for men. It taste good but would rather have the original.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelseyA20 By  kelseyA20    
    09.28.12

    I love this drink! Good for once in a while drink!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *