Dr Elseys Cat Attract Litter | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Bittles79 Bittles79
    12.02.11

    This litter is great..my cat has an anxiety disorder and marks. Dr. Elsey's Cat Attract litter is fantastic at keeping him away from my walls and in his box! I only wish it was made of corn because it does not work as great on the smell. I use the Dr. Elsey's Cat Attract herbs mixed with my regular litter as a substitute.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JAMIDENISEO By  JAMIDENISEO    
    01.11.17

    Great value, cats love it

    Pros- Clumps well, detracts odors, good value for the price, cats enjoy. Cons- tracks terribly! Litter was everywhere, and the bag is SO heavy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bittles79 By  Bittles79    
    12.02.11

    This litter is great..my cat has an anxiety disorder and marks. Dr. Elsey's Cat Attract litter is fantastic at keeping him away from my walls and in his box! I only wish it was made of corn because it does not work as great on the smell. I use the Dr. Elsey's Cat Attract herbs mixed with my regular litter as a substitute.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    10.05.10

    This is the 1st time I have heard about this litter, I will like try it out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wendygaylewall By  wendygaylewall    
    10.04.10

    I bought it for one of my cats and it didn't help her but I have talked to many, many who it has worked perfectly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • obreeze By  obreeze    
    10.04.10

    Have not tried the product for my cat yet...but sounds interesting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • borzio By  borzio    
    10.02.10

    this is a cat litter that really lives up to its claims...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laura116 By  Laura116    
    09.30.10

    This sounds fantastic I am going to try it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joys7cats By  joys7cats    
    03.17.10

    This product works! We had a female cat that never made her #2 into the litter box. This worked a miricle with her & saved my sanity! Wonderful product!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *