Dr Browns by Handicraft Natural Flow BPA free Baby Bottles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • singlemommyof2 singlemommyof2
    07.22.12

    Great bottles for colic or just gassy babies. Wish I had these with my son 12 years ago. He had colic. I was only able to purchase the 1 set of 3 for my daughter, being a single mom the cost was just 2 expensive for me. They are also too plain. I like the cute baby design bottles. Great bottles just too expensive.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SamBam21 By  SamBam21    
    06.30.17

    Great bottles, many pieces though! However, I would rather wash a bunch of pieces than have a gassy baby!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itskristenmack By  Itskristenmack    
    06.27.17

    Best Bottle!

    These are the best bottles on the market. It keeps the bubbles out so you don't have to worry about reflux. Also controls how fast the formula comes out so your child doesnt choke,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiii17 By  Destiii17    
    06.27.17

    These bottles are great! My daughter is exclusively breast fed, so I was worried about finding a bottle that wouldn't cause nipple confusion. I tried these bottles and was very satisfied. The nipple on the bottle worked well for latching, the flow wasn't too fast and they inner straw made burping much easier. The price is a little high, but overall a fed baby is a happy baby

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sstory By  sstory    
    04.08.17

    We liked the Dr. Brown bottles a lot. Our only complaint is that there are so many pieces. It was such a process to clean these each and every day. However, that said, I know that the pieces are what keep babies from getting gassy and I can definitely say our baby was never gassy from her bottles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carolbud85 By  Carolbud85    
    01.12.16

    This bottle was recommended to me by my pediatrician since my newborn had bad gas. She would turn extremely red and strain from the gas, she looked like she was in a lot of pain. Since I started to use these bottles I have a much happier baby and she doesn't look like she's in pain anymore.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PaigePanacea By  PaigePanacea    
    09.22.15

    I like the bottles but I would prefer a wide neck bottle. Luckily they make those as well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Luscioustracy12 By  Luscioustracy12    
    09.20.15

    Dr.Browns bottles are really good. It helps babies that are colic babies. My son doesnt get gassy with these botles that what i like. These bottle dont spill and last a long time. Yes it is alittle hard to clean them and it takes time but overall it good bottles.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennMcK By  JennMcK    
    07.13.15

    These bottles were an absolute blessing for me. I have been a single mom since day 1 with my son and he had severe colic from birth to 4 months. I wasn't sure I would survive it but these bottles definitely helped. They truly, honestly male a difference. I was using different bottles at first and switched to these after research and it was a fantastic decision. I will say this, they are a pain to clean because there are multiple pieces with several crevices but it's worth it to help soothe your baby. Also, they leak if you lay it down. They leak through the nipple. So just be careful. I loved them and still use them for my son.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Camkay03 By  Camkay03    
    06.29.15

    The Dr.Brown natural flow bottles are life savers! My son was having terrible stomach issues, I had him on sensitive formula and gave him has drops constantly! As soon as I switched to these bottles his stomach issues ended. The different components of this bottle prevent air from getting in the formula. They are truly amazing! I recommend them to every mom out there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmg1224 By  kmg1224    
    07.13.14

    I like these bottles a lot. Yes, there is some extra cleaning with all the parts, but I think they have really helped my daughter and she wasn't as gassy. Also, they do have a preemie nipple size which worked out great when she came home from the NICU.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *