Downy Ultra Downy Infusions Sweet Dream Liquid Fabric Softener 41 fl oz | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Aliciac29 By  Aliciac29    
    11.10.19

    In Love

    I fell in love with Downy Infusions the first time I tried it. Downy leaves your clothes feeling so soft and with a scent that lasts for days. I wish I had this scent in a candle. That?s how good it smells. I?ve always loved Downy products, and this is a must have in my household! I highly recommend this product. Try it. You won?t be disappointed!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    05.03.18

    Smells amazing!

    I love my clothes to smell nice and to be soft. Tawny ultra Infunsions Sweet Dream Liquid Fabric Softener makes my clothes soft and they smell amazing,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Singlemamaof3crazzyboys By  Singlemamaof3crazzyboys    
    10.10.17

    This is an everyday laundry tradition in my home!

    The smell is amazing and if that doesn't get you hooked then I don't know what will. Not only does it smell great but the scent lasts for days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beccarose By  Beccarose    
    08.12.16

    Love it! It has a very relaxing smell and if you put it in a spray bottle with water it makes for awesomw frebreeze.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hollyjo20 By  hollyjo20    
    07.11.16

    Love it!

    I love this fabric softner! Its gentle on my clothes yet brings a wonderful softness and smell to my laundry. I would highly recommend to anyone

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • T2them By  T2them    
    06.23.16

    Smelllllllssssss sooo good

    Love this smell can't get enough love doing my laundry

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Denise28 By  Denise28    
    01.16.16

    I love using this it makes my clothes smell really good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShayDenZayne By  ShayDenZayne    
    02.27.15

    This scent is absolutely Divine! All you need to use is a little bit and your clothes smell amazing all day long! Not to mention that they are soft also and wow that smell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *