Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    06.24.12

    smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.

  • divine_dare divine_dare
    11.03.15

    After a while the smell goes away like not even an hour and especially if you play sports. Not very beneficial at all plus the own deodorant dries out so its like a brick afterwards. I tend to stick to the liquid deodorant.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • melindajoy By  melindajoy    
    06.07.20

    I enjoy the scent and Dove makes my favorite deoderants, so I would suggest this if you enjoy dove products

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tmcgill By  Tmcgill    
    06.05.20

    Sensitive skin healer

    I have very sensitive skin, and throughout the years I have tried multiple products and they have all failed when it came to moisturizing my skin. Dove products have turned that around! I use them all from hair care to skin care!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Arsrjrlr By  Arsrjrlr    
    01.12.20

    Try it and you will love it

    I have tried this . It smells so different but in a good way . Dove makes your skin so smooth , I love all dove products . I would recommend them to everyone. I actually got my sister hooked on them . That?s all she ever buys now

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hroane By  hroane    
    12.12.19

    Definitely Recommend

    I really like this deodorant and the scent is amazing too. Would recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mdkbasher By  mdkbasher    
    08.27.19

    I love Dove.

    Very nice product. It's smell is so nice. I used this twp times a day. I really enjoy it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • twiggy1761 By  twiggy1761    
    07.31.19

    Love Dove!!

    I love Dove. Great scents, rolls on smooth. Love all Dove products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kaydawl42 By  Kaydawl42    
    07.24.19

    Great product

    This stuff smells so good and works great I love how long the smell stays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Theweirdone By  Theweirdone    
    06.28.19

    Love the smell!!!

    Love the smell, comes in all different kinds. I use this every day. All the time, I mean who doesnt use this?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Deebutter90 By  Deebutter90    
    12.29.18

    Great for people with sensitive skin

    I have sensitive skin and this product is great. The grapefruit is just enough scent that it doesn?t cause any rashes on my skin from the mist it underarms from the deodorant.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzy33dona_picks By  Lizzy33dona_picks    
    10.09.18

    Awesome

    Awesome product, I always love dove products. This is a great on the go kind of spray smells fresh and sweet and not to overwhelming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *