Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    06.24.12

    smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.

  • divine_dare divine_dare
    11.03.15

    After a while the smell goes away like not even an hour and especially if you play sports. Not very beneficial at all plus the own deodorant dries out so its like a brick afterwards. I tend to stick to the liquid deodorant.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ShahajD By  ShahajD    
    07.29.18

    Nice smell

    Very good product I like the smell I used this product after the shower and my husband love it 😍

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Iamsalma By  Iamsalma    
    07.20.18

    Smells soooo goood, and feels dry, i really like it😌

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SheriABBL By  SheriABBL    
    07.08.18

    I like this product because it does keep you fresh, just not for as long as I had hoped. I still love the scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • swampy By  swampy    
    07.06.18

    Good....But?

    This fragrence is clean and fresh smelling. the scent is not overpowering and it is perfect for the summers. But this scent does tend to fade away after 2-3 hours. It will fade away in 1 hour if you do sports or if it is a hot humid day. Overall this product is very good and it may even be better than bath and body works sprays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missy0414 By  missy0414    
    04.24.18

    The smell is so fresh! Leaves you feeling clean all day! Love dove products and how well they last through the Arizona summer heat!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Go Fresh Pomegranate

    I?m regular user of Dove products. It?s really great product, scent is sweet. I really enjoy the pomegranate fragrance and it makes me fresh. Overall Dove products are my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaniiRose1 By  DaniiRose1    
    04.02.18

    would have to use more

    Smelt nice, stayed on all day long but I was able to sweat through.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    03.14.18

    Love it! So new and fresh!

    So excited that Dove made a body mist! This mist is so lightweight and smell so fresh!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • preetika2393 By  preetika2393    
    12.06.17

    excellent product

    my friend introduced me to this product after I felt my previous deodorant was darkening my skin..so far it does a good job and the smell last fro long too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShannonEthierPhotography By  ShannonEthierPhotography    
    10.29.17

    Dove is awesome!

    Smells great. Feels soft and refreshing. No film or residue. The scent lasts all day long!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *