Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    06.24.12

    smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.

  • divine_dare divine_dare
    11.03.15

    After a while the smell goes away like not even an hour and especially if you play sports. Not very beneficial at all plus the own deodorant dries out so its like a brick afterwards. I tend to stick to the liquid deodorant.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • missy0414 By  missy0414    
    04.24.18

    The smell is so fresh! Leaves you feeling clean all day! Love dove products and how well they last through the Arizona summer heat!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Go Fresh Pomegranate

    I?m regular user of Dove products. It?s really great product, scent is sweet. I really enjoy the pomegranate fragrance and it makes me fresh. Overall Dove products are my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaniiRose1 By  DaniiRose1    
    04.02.18

    would have to use more

    Smelt nice, stayed on all day long but I was able to sweat through.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    03.14.18

    Love it! So new and fresh!

    So excited that Dove made a body mist! This mist is so lightweight and smell so fresh!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • preetika2393 By  preetika2393    
    12.06.17

    excellent product

    my friend introduced me to this product after I felt my previous deodorant was darkening my skin..so far it does a good job and the smell last fro long too

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShannonEthierPhotography By  ShannonEthierPhotography    
    10.29.17

    Dove is awesome!

    Smells great. Feels soft and refreshing. No film or residue. The scent lasts all day long!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Dove Ultimate

    Dove Ultimate has a wonderful lasting scent all while keeping skin smooth and soft where applied.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    it has a light, non overbearing scent. The fragrance lasts all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bigmama73 By  Bigmama73    
    10.10.17

    This product smells great and leaves your armpits smelling fresh and feeling soft

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • michellebryan2 By  michellebryan2    
    09.01.17

    Your new scent

    I really love the smell of this body spray.smells so fresh and clean

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *