Dove Ultimate go fresh Body Mist | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • hannahsmom04 hannahsmom04
    06.24.12

    smells so fresh and clean. love dove. i dont like strong smells cause they give me bad headaches. dove products are just perfect, not to strong but gives you that fresh gentle sent.

  • divine_dare divine_dare
    11.03.15

    After a while the smell goes away like not even an hour and especially if you play sports. Not very beneficial at all plus the own deodorant dries out so its like a brick afterwards. I tend to stick to the liquid deodorant.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lizzy33dona_picks By  Lizzy33dona_picks    
    10.09.18

    Awesome

    Awesome product, I always love dove products. This is a great on the go kind of spray smells fresh and sweet and not to overwhelming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • phyll58 By  phyll58    
    09.27.18

    Fresh Grapefruit scent

    Light, body spray that makes you feel refreshed and cool.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hethre72 By  Hethre72    
    08.30.18

    Light and refreshing

    These mists are amazing. So nice to spray the light mist after applying the deodorant. They both smell great and refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Duniac By  Duniac    
    08.22.18

    Love love love

    I really love this product and all the varieties of smells they come in, the only thing is that when I'm pregnant I can't use it because it breaks me out. Other than that I love this!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShahajD By  ShahajD    
    07.29.18

    Nice smell

    Very good product I like the smell I used this product after the shower and my husband love it 😍

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Iamsalma By  Iamsalma    
    07.20.18

    Smells soooo goood, and feels dry, i really like it😌

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SheriABBL By  SheriABBL    
    07.08.18

    I like this product because it does keep you fresh, just not for as long as I had hoped. I still love the scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • swampy By  swampy    
    07.06.18

    Good....But?

    This fragrence is clean and fresh smelling. the scent is not overpowering and it is perfect for the summers. But this scent does tend to fade away after 2-3 hours. It will fade away in 1 hour if you do sports or if it is a hot humid day. Overall this product is very good and it may even be better than bath and body works sprays.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missy0414 By  missy0414    
    04.24.18

    The smell is so fresh! Leaves you feeling clean all day! Love dove products and how well they last through the Arizona summer heat!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.21.18

    Go Fresh Pomegranate

    I?m regular user of Dove products. It?s really great product, scent is sweet. I really enjoy the pomegranate fragrance and it makes me fresh. Overall Dove products are my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *