Dove Ultimate Visibly Smooth Antiperspirant Deodorant Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • saintdeb2 By  saintdeb2    
    04.13.20

    I love the smooth feeling of this product. It smells wonderful and really works to keep me dry. I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linsey87 By  Linsey87    
    02.10.20

    Dove

    It smells good and last a good while but it leaves a residue feel that I dont care for

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tinah1234 By  Tinah1234    
    05.22.19

    Very smooth and I love all the dove products! It's all I use!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slachance20 By  slachance20    
    06.07.17

    Dove Deodorants

    I love dove and their deodorants. This one goes on incredibility smoothe and smells amazing. Highly recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kharris2007 By  kharris2007    
    02.15.16

    I love DOVE and I like how the scent lasts me all day. I do notice how the white powder often stains my clothes and can be quite messy but I do love the different scents.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TARA1178 By  TARA1178    
    11.07.15

    This is the only brand of deodorant that I will use. All of the different fragrances smell great and it helps keep you dry most of the time. I would give this s 5 star if this was clinical strength.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautyblissnbluejeans By  Beautyblissnbluejeans    
    09.04.15

    Lovely scented deodorant. Glides on smoothly. Works well when not sweating a lot. But feels if it's extremely hot or stressful, it falls short.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Love_freestuff By  Love_freestuff    
    07.02.15

    I've been using this disarray for quite a while now i use to like it because it smelled nice and it is smooth. But lately I feel like I been having to be constantly reapplying some deodorant because it doesn't last as long as it says it does.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AngelxVanity By  AngelxVanity    
    09.02.14

    I love it, I use it myself.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gabbiecat By  Gabbiecat    
    09.02.14

    Love the scent, love the smoothness, and LOVE having to shave less!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • refusetosink619 By  refusetosink619    
    08.30.14

    Love this

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nazthegreat1 By  nazthegreat1    
    08.27.14

    It kind of works, just dont expect amazing results.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kandrews82 By  kandrews82    
    08.25.14

    I do not always stay dry using this type of deodorant. I need something stronger.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pepperok By  pepperok    
    08.22.14

    Best deordant I have ever used.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lickysplitnik By  lickysplitnik    
    08.19.14

    Good protection goes on smooth no residue afterwords but kind of pricey

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *