Dove Ultimate Go Fresh Antiperspirant and Deodorant Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Lena_J By  Lena_J    
    04.17.19

    One of the best antiperspirant sticks

    Love these antiperspirants and I use them often. They are very reliable and have pleasant smell, long lasting. Even if you have a long, hard day, they neutralize unpleasant smell. I never had problems with allergies or anything of that sort.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TheTruth By  TheTruth    
    09.08.16

    Yay for clear armpits!

    I actually use Dove Cleartone & let me tell you...that shit actually works! My underarms have never been so clear, it reduced the dark discoloration & still kept my armpits smelling fresh both the dry spray & the stick work well I sweat a lot and for the most part it does its job. I've been using it for a could of months now & haven't had any bad reactions to it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommythree3 By  mommythree3    
    08.22.16

    soft and moisturized

    I have been using dove products for many years now and still swear by all of their products. this product makes me feel fresh and dry all day along with just the right amount of scent that lasts and lasts. try this for soft moisturized underarms all day!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    LOVE

    Really prevents me ever feeling insecure about my smell! I think it is because it prevents perspiration and helps me feel dry!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayjo02 By  kayjo02    
    07.23.16

    great stuff

    This stuff helped me a lot! During the summer I definitely sweat.. it lasted FOREVER

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • busymom_28 By  busymom_28    
    07.06.16

    Best ever

    This is the best antiperspirant/deodorant ever. Keeps me dry and fresh smelling all day long.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsNVet By  MsNVet    
    06.11.16

    Pit Pal

    Seriously prevents wetness and smell. I shave my underarm and even if I forget to apply for a day I am good to go. Cucumber is fresh and not overpowering.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Msvoigt By  Msvoigt    
    05.16.16

    This stuff really keeps you dry and smelling great all day long

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TippyTara33 By  TippyTara33    
    03.20.16

    The Dove fresh deodorant works great for all types,the cucumber melon scent smells amazing,works amazing for all day protection.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cblack619 By  cblack619    
    03.16.16

    Dove has done it again! Dove Go Fresh deodorant is now all that I buy. It has definitely exceeded any other brand. Dove is the brand I can use that doesn't break out my skin. I also really like the variety of scents you can choose from.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JoKitten By  JoKitten    
    03.16.16

    Been using Dove for years since they works great with my sensitive skins, the only thing I can use in my lifetime without getting any rashes under my arms.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maria12 By  Maria12    
    11.30.15

    Great scent variety but doesn't help to prevent perspiration

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tyanym121103 By  tyanym121103    
    11.21.15

    Most products from dove are worth your money. Satisfaction guarantee. And the smell are nice,not harsh.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msss_L By  msss_L    
    11.12.15

    I am actually a Dove user since then. I changed my deodorant for it's smell is mixed with smell of your under arm odor and it totally stinks, then a yellow stain is always seen underarm and gosh i hate it. Unlike those other products i stick with Dove, it has this pleasant that doesn't mix with your own odor and won't stain my clothes. My only problem is that it makes my underarm darker every day i used it. Is there some kind of chemical being mixed in here that makes my armpits dark? Coz naturally, my armpits are normal i mean is the same as the color of my skin not until now.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lydiald By  Lydiald    
    11.11.15

    This is a very good deodorant. I have been using Dove deodorant for years and it has always done the job for me.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *