Dove Rich Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ladyfly521 By  ladyfly521    
    04.06.16

    These are amazingly good! I love the salty and chocolate combination!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gingerrelifordmcclung By  gingerrelifordmcclung    
    06.19.14

    Delicious and heart healthy- these little delights are a win-win snack!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ivonne4 By  ivonne4    
    06.19.14

    I love dove chocolate I love it I will recommend to every body thats love chocolate dove chocolate is really tasty in the price is great........ :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joice911 By  joice911    
    05.18.14

    very rich chocolate. Once I eat it, I can not stop

    Was this helpful?   1
  • shymariee By  shymariee    
    05.17.14

    i only eat dark chocolate and this brand is my favorite, a couple pieces and my sweet tooth is taken care of!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • katietraver94 By  katietraver94    
    05.17.14

    I love these Dove chocolates! They are delicious and a great late night snack that you don't have to feel bad about!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Brazzie By  Brazzie    
    11.14.13

    Dove chocolate is a smooth slow mealting creamy price of candy that will send your mind and rast buds to another place, of true enjoyment. The almonds gives you that little crunch that helps the Mind to explode with flavor. I love this candy.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Qurshid By  Qurshid    
    04.22.13

    One of my family's favorite chocolate.Will never stop with one Dove chocolate.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • akf0601 By  akf0601    
    03.30.13

    I love Dove chocolate covered almonds. The taste is awesome ! It is rich and smooth.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • CathyCee By  CathyCee    
    01.12.13

    Delish !

    Was this helpful?   1
  • WeiserAcademy By  WeiserAcademy    
    12.05.12

    I love Dove Rich Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds. They are absolutely delightful and great to serve guests at partys or just enjoy as a special treat when I am reading a good book.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • zzayed2 By  zzayed2    
    11.19.12

    Love at first bite

    Was this helpful?   1
  • derryberry By  derryberry    
    08.28.12

    Dove chocolates are already amazing, but add crunchy almonds and it?s simply irresistible! Dove chocolate is sensuously smooth, deliciously decadent, and flirtatiously fabulous!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.22.12

    liked these, they melt a little quickly in your hands, but it was hot this summer too :-)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tja1967 By  tja1967    
    07.19.12

    Love dark chocolate and love almonds! Delish!

    Was this helpful?   0