Dove Rich Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • WeiserAcademy WeiserAcademy
    12.05.12

    I love Dove Rich Dark Chocolate Covered Almonds. They are absolutely delightful and great to serve guests at partys or just enjoy as a special treat when I am reading a good book.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ladyfly521 By  ladyfly521    
    04.06.16

    These are amazingly good! I love the salty and chocolate combination!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gingerrelifordmcclung By  gingerrelifordmcclung    
    06.19.14

    Delicious and heart healthy- these little delights are a win-win snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ivonne4 By  ivonne4    
    06.19.14

    I love dove chocolate I love it I will recommend to every body thats love chocolate dove chocolate is really tasty in the price is great........ :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joice911 By  joice911    
    05.18.14

    very rich chocolate. Once I eat it, I can not stop

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shymariee By  shymariee    
    05.17.14

    i only eat dark chocolate and this brand is my favorite, a couple pieces and my sweet tooth is taken care of!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katietraver94 By  katietraver94    
    05.17.14

    I love these Dove chocolates! They are delicious and a great late night snack that you don't have to feel bad about!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brazzie By  Brazzie    
    11.14.13

    Dove chocolate is a smooth slow mealting creamy price of candy that will send your mind and rast buds to another place, of true enjoyment. The almonds gives you that little crunch that helps the Mind to explode with flavor. I love this candy.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qurshid By  Qurshid    
    04.22.13

    One of my family's favorite chocolate.Will never stop with one Dove chocolate.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • akf0601 By  akf0601    
    03.30.13

    I love Dove chocolate covered almonds. The taste is awesome ! It is rich and smooth.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CathyCee By  CathyCee    
    01.12.13

    Delish !

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *