Dove Heat Defense Therapy Shampoo Conditioner | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • lolabrio lolabrio
    01.18.13

    I'm not sure if it's made for spitends but it definetly took care of my problems. I'm gonna cut it, but didn't want to bother to until later.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ladyglory12 By  Ladyglory12    
    11.14.17

    Dove

    Love all dove products this on smells particularly good, left my hair smell fantastic and helped protect my hair when I blow-dried and flat ironed.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Dove Heat & Defense Technology

    Dove rocks with all their products, but if you use a blower or straightener daily, you definitely want this. Hair smells and looks wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Catz1727 By  Catz1727    
    04.12.17

    i like dove products they smell nice and are reasonably priced

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I love dove shampoo n conditioner it makes my hair so soft n shiny

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • amk1224 By  amk1224    
    07.13.16

    No frizz

    This product help make smooth hair. Thanks for help

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • BiancaBeatz By  BiancaBeatz    
    03.16.16

    I enjoyed this line because of all the damage I do to my hair with irons and dryers. It really helped protect and restore my hair back to beautiful locks

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • bbarbiegirl311978 By  bbarbiegirl311978    
    03.15.16

    Love the shampoo and conditioner! Great product and makes my hear smooth and beautiful!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kristen97 By  Kristen97    
    01.29.16

    I love the heat spray!! It keeps hair from burning and braking off when using the straightener

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    This stuff smells heavenly and works wonderfully!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Ellie2345 By  Ellie2345    
    08.29.15

    All of Dove products are great and smell wonderful.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.