Dove Heat Defense Therapy Shampoo & Conditioner Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Vbreeebb By  Vbreeebb    
    08.03.20

    Love

    I absolutely love this shampoo and conditioner. Dove is so amazing on my skin but very surprised the shampoo and conditioner work so well. Definitely going to order more ASAP

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mdkbasher By  mdkbasher    
    08.27.19

    Nice shampoo

    It is a very usefull shampoo . I enjoy it . It is is very helpful for all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • liwenhan_u By  liwenhan_u    
    07.30.19

    I?ve always use dove shampoo and conditioner, I don?t lose as much hair when I use it. This makes your hair smooth, and not damaged from the heat. Recommend !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brittanynicolecantu By  brittanynicolecantu    
    06.12.18

    Fresh & clean

    Smells great. Made me feel nice and clean too. I highly recommend this product to anyone who likes to get clean and smell good.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Kariganson91 By  Kariganson91    
    01.04.18

    I really enjoyed this product! I love the product along with the price tag would def buy again

    Was this helpful?   1
  • nandita_a By  nandita_a    
    12.15.17

    Worst shampoo ever

    Didn't work for me. Infact it made my hair more dry and frizzy.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Ladyglory12 By  Ladyglory12    
    11.14.17

    Dove

    Love all dove products this on smells particularly good, left my hair smell fantastic and helped protect my hair when I blow-dried and flat ironed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Dove Heat & Defense Technology

    Dove rocks with all their products, but if you use a blower or straightener daily, you definitely want this. Hair smells and looks wonderful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Catz1727 By  Catz1727    
    04.12.17

    i like dove products they smell nice and are reasonably priced

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I love dove shampoo n conditioner it makes my hair so soft n shiny

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amk1224 By  amk1224    
    07.13.16

    No frizz

    This product help make smooth hair. Thanks for help

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BiancaBeatz By  BiancaBeatz    
    03.16.16

    I enjoyed this line because of all the damage I do to my hair with irons and dryers. It really helped protect and restore my hair back to beautiful locks

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bbarbiegirl311978 By  bbarbiegirl311978    
    03.15.16

    Love the shampoo and conditioner! Great product and makes my hear smooth and beautiful!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kristen97 By  Kristen97    
    01.29.16

    I love the heat spray!! It keeps hair from burning and braking off when using the straightener

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    This stuff smells heavenly and works wonderfully!

    Was this helpful?   0