Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • amca14 By  amca14    
    04.17.19

    This body wash is so lovely. It is my favorite summer body wash. It just seems so cooling and refreshes my skin, as well as moisturizing my skin. I highly recommend this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alaskakid By  Alaskakid    
    04.05.19

    I love Dove body wash! It is soft on my skin, it smells great. When I was pregnant, the smell of my husband's body wash made me nauseous, so he had to use mine for the duration of my pregnancy. He didn't complain as much as I expected :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cassandrametz96 By  cassandrametz96    
    03.21.19

    Love

    This is one of my favorite body washes . I love the fresh cucumber smell it?s so refreshing. The body wash is very soapy not like cheat brands that won?t lather up . Amazing !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AllieMoje By  AllieMoje    
    03.20.19

    So soft and smells great

    So nice on my sensitive skin! Also smells amazing, totally recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wiccanbat666 By  Wiccanbat666    
    03.17.19

    It isn?t one of my favorite dove soaps, the scent is very minor, if you don?t like scent that?s a plus. It did, like most of them do, leave my skin feeling smooth and less dry than many other soaps. I do like the scent so that when I get out of the shower I smell really good, but it worked great for a regular soap.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hwaggoner By  Hwaggoner    
    01.24.19

    Wow

    this smells really good and it also makes your skin feel amazing..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ecompton By  ecompton    
    01.05.19

    This is a great product for people with sensitive skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Natalie_zimmerman By  Natalie_zimmerman    
    12.11.18

    Very little goes a long way and I love the smell I kept the smell going with the same frangrance deodorant

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mamaofgals By  mamaofgals    
    09.05.18

    Love, love, love! The scent is refreshing! It is soft, creamy, and helps moisturize your skin! Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • consteche By  consteche    
    09.03.18

    I absolutely looooove this body wash! The scent(ocean like cucumber and melon) is true to the soap of the same item. Most importantly, it keeps your skin soft, lathers great, and lasts for a while. Cant get any better than that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *