Dove Exfoliating Body Polish Crushed Macadamia and Rice Milk Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Heather1980 By  Heather1980    
    07.29.20

    Favorite Smell

    I LOVE this product it is a great exfoliate. My favorite part is the smell. I love this smell combo. I wish Dove had more products that have this smell. I will keep watching and hoping.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    06.17.20

    Dove Exfoliating Body Polish Crushed Macadamia and Rice Milk is nice to use on rough areas and even all over. I really like using it on my feet, especially around my heels and ankles.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theokitty By  theokitty    
    06.15.20

    I love this product. I have tried a few of the scents that it comes in, and I really enjoy them all. It does a great job of exfoliating my skin, but also leaves my skin so soft and smooth after rinsing. It's also very affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenna_B By  Jenna_B    
    04.29.20

    Love this body scrub

    This product smells very very good!! I like the texture, the light polish that is strong enough to leave my skin smoother and softer. Plus it?s affordable!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Peachesncream887 By  Peachesncream887    
    04.01.20

    Works well for exfoliating and moisturizing skin and it smells so good!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carrotrunr By  carrotrunr    
    04.01.20

    Dove Body Polish has an Incredible Scent

    I love this body polish. First, the scent is amazing. I reminds me of the beach, and the aroma brightens my mood. Second, the polish makes my skin feel softer and smoother. I love to use this product when I have a few extra minutes to spend in the shower.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Suzyspeaks By  Suzyspeaks    
    04.01.20

    Amazing Body Polish!

    I have never been so impressed with a skincare product. This product, as others have said smells amazing! It is very skin softening/exfoliating on my elbows, knees, heels, etc. I gave it as a Christmas gift because it is absolutely awesome. Would definitely recommend to others!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Adefull4255 By  Adefull4255    
    01.02.20

    I did not like this product. This product didn?t make me feel very clean

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hanna2004 By  Hanna2004    
    09.06.19

    I got it from my friend. The smell is good, but it is too creamy for me..

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GirlMomof3 By  GirlMomof3    
    07.17.19

    Great product

    This product is amazing great exfoliation and it smells so good! I use it before I apply my self tanner and it works wonderful definitely something i will buy again!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jazzycamino06 By  jazzycamino06    
    06.30.19

    THE BEST

    a friend referred this too me so i got it and just loved it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tannerbabes19 By  Tannerbabes19    
    06.18.19

    Thick and Creamy!!

    This body wash is so creamy and thick. A little bit goes a long way and i like how it exfoliates and also leaves my skin feeling soft without over drying. My skin also smells incrediable afterwards and its feela smooth and healthy without having to apply lotion.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SageyGirlReview By  SageyGirlReview    
    06.12.19

    Great results, great fragrance

    I was given a sample of the Dove Body Polish and loved it! It provides great exfoliation while being gentle on my skin. My skin was very soft and healthy feeling after first use. Great product!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nvc1127 By  Nvc1127    
    05.26.19

    Absolutely love this. I bought it and used it every day for about 2 weeks and a few days. Left my skin feeling smooth and refreshed.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dahling By  Dahling    
    12.24.18

    Skin treat

    Really nice trat for the body in shower. Grab a dollop smooth on, repeat n rinse. Feels and smells great.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *