Dove Dove Clinical Protection Antiperspirant Deodorant | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • AquaSurf00 AquaSurf00
    11.20.14

    I do not really see how this deodorant is "clinical". I do not see a difference at all since using it. In fact, it wears off so much fast than the regular deodorant. When I'm done I will go back to the "regular" deo.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Yarihdz By  Yarihdz    
    10.10.17

    Great smell

    Dove Clinical Protection Deodorant is one of my favorite by the smell. I love that doesn't notice in my clothes. I have protection all day, no matter what I do. I love it. I received this product complimentary from Crowdtap but all opinion are my own.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lesacap1262 By  lesacap1262    
    04.07.17

    Keeps you fresh and dry -

    Another great deodorant from Secret. I tried the Clinical Strength Fresh and Clean Invisible Solid. It does a good job of keeping me fresh and dry. I notice that there are situations where I feel it's not as effective as it should be for the extra cost involved with it being clinical strength. I also was surprised when I first applied it as it wasn't a solid, as indicated by the name "invisible solid", but goes on thick and wet! It only takes a few minutes to dry, so be aware before putting on your shirt. The invisible part is correct, once dry, it has not left any markings on my clothes. I also really like the fresh and clean scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.26.17

    Amazing!!!

    This is the only deodorant I use. No matter how much you sweat all you smell is the deodorant.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • livelove61364 By  livelove61364    
    08.15.16

    Dry and Fresh

    Keeps me dry and fresh, but I've noticed a clumpiness if even just a bit too much is applied. I'm not exactly sure what makes this "clinical", compared to just the regular except for price, as I see no difference.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajwatkins78 By  ajwatkins78    
    11.13.15

    Very nice product, keeps me dry and fresh all day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AquaSurf00 By  AquaSurf00    
    11.20.14

    I do not really see how this deodorant is "clinical". I do not see a difference at all since using it. In fact, it wears off so much fast than the regular deodorant. When I'm done I will go back to the "regular" deo.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jesleekins By  jesleekins    
    10.02.14

    Works great and leaves a pleasing soft fragrance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelseypromos By  kelseypromos    
    09.26.14

    I have been using this deodorant for years, and I find it works great for 12 hours. My only complaint is that the crank wheel is really difficult to turn.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • natac33 By  natac33    
    09.24.14

    Works Great!! Keeps me dry all day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennifer9 By  Jennifer9    
    09.24.14

    For a couple of hours then doesn't at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *