Dove Dove DemaCare Scalp Anti Dandruff Shampoo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kellipizarro By  kellipizarro    
    09.15.17

    Finally! A dandruff shampoo that smells great

    This is one of the only two products in the market that not only treat dandruff, but also prevent psoriasis outbreaks on my scalp. I love that there are different scents to choose from and they don't have a chemical smell. You'd never know they were "dandruff products". They leave my hair soft and smelling really nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JasminBV By  JasminBV    
    07.25.17

    I use the green one and is the only Shampoo that help me with my scalp I've tried a lot of other brands and this was the only one that worked for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thathyg By  thathyg    
    07.19.17

    Personally I like this shampoo very much, its smell is delicious, it is thick and at the same time creamy, it is pearly white when applied in my hair I like because it leaves a feeling of menthol and freshness, moisturizes the hair but above all it gives, Softness, silkiness and a lot of shine, my scalp has a lot of dandruff and the truth is that this shampoo did not completely eliminate dandruff, however not all the scalps are the same.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Yineidybl By  Yineidybl    
    07.15.17

    I love it

    I love Dove products, it leaves my hair very soft, silky and with a rich smell. It's a very good hair care line, I recommend it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teresadeck81 By  Teresadeck81    
    04.08.17

    Heads up shoulders down

    Dove gives you a great product you have clean soft shiney hair and no dandruff so no matter what you wear you never leave anything lying around.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KasperGrl By  KasperGrl    
    03.31.17

    Great smell but didn't work for me...

    I was sent a sample of Dove DermaScalp from BzzAgent to review for free. As much as I love Dove, this product did not work for me well at all. Even though the product I had was suppose to be okay to used on a daily basis this resulted in my hair getting product build up! It also didn't seem to help with my dandruff. I did however enjoy the smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lowgee82 By  lowgee82    
    03.26.17

    2n1

    I liked this product alot! it did a great job when i used it properly. 2n1 is so easy and convenient. It did good for a 2n1. i normally do not like them. It smelled really good and kept my scalp flake free. I wish it came in an oily hair version because that is what i have. I think it is a great product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.26.17

    Dove Dandruff Shampoo

    As far as actually helping your dandruff, it's great. The one I got actaully smelled sort of like tea tree oil. It's a 2n1 shampoo & conditioner...it did make my hair soft and shiny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *