Dove Deep Moisture Facial Lotion SPF 15 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • citygurl2012 citygurl2012
    03.27.12

    I have really sensitive skin and so i have to be careful about using new products. But i must say i love using dove. It doesn't break me out and now i fell in love with this product.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kisha3377 By  Kisha3377    
    09.28.12

    The only soap my family uses that don't dry our skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missrissola By  missrissola    
    09.19.12

    This really dried my skin out! The skin around my nose and on my forehead and chin area is all peely now. I used it for 3 weeks, right to the trash!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Spope7661 By  Spope7661    
    09.06.12

    I love this face creme - its not heavy and it has a light smell as well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eminemshadow By  eminemshadow    
    08.17.12

    I love this product its one of my favorite facial wipes to use. Its nice and soft and smells clean I use it everyday.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyof2hunks By  mommyof2hunks    
    06.26.12

    My skin is pretty sensitive, and i kid you not this stuff not only works wonders but leaves my skin so smooth and heathly i highly recommend this to anyone wanting to try a new facial product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marcalett By  marcalett    
    06.15.12

    i love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rjennings67 By  rjennings67    
    05.09.12

    I love Dove as it's skin friendly and this product is great for sensitive skin and gives you a dewy look after using over time and yes I would recommend this product...(**)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wmn2wmn By  wmn2wmn    
    04.04.12

    wow i love this stuff.. will def recomend... totally....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • citygurl2012 By  citygurl2012    
    03.27.12

    I have really sensitive skin and so i have to be careful about using new products. But i must say i love using dove. It doesn't break me out and now i fell in love with this product.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • greenteamom56 By  greenteamom56    
    03.09.12

    I love Dove product and will have to look for this one, i am in need of facial lotion. I agree Dove is a trusted brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *