Dove Dark Chocolate | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mlk777 By  mlk777    
    10.19.17

    Love Dove dark chocolate - melts in your mouth. Actually makes you feel good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meganam By  meganam    
    03.06.17

    I like these because I can buy a big bag and have one piece of individually wrapped chocolate a day. I'm less likely to sit down and eat a whole bag (or bar). The chocolate quality is average, compared to the $4 chocolate bars I sometimes buy for a treat and eat extra slowly (like over a period of a month) Dove pales in comparison. But it's good quality for the price and it comes in a bunch of different varieties, including seasonal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BethBakes By  BethBakes    
    10.29.15

    Dove chocolate is divine. Creamy and smooth as it melts in your mouth. I hide these for myself.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • annieslove1970 By  annieslove1970    
    10.05.15

    Love Dove dark chocolate it tastes lovely and just the right amount of sweetness. Simply delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jrob0210 By  jrob0210    
    06.14.15

    This is my favorite candy! Not too bitter like other dark chocolate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NancyBrown By  NancyBrown    
    01.19.15

    I am a chocoholic. I love Dove Milk Chocolate squares and eat them daily as a treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvdatjasper By  luvdatjasper    
    01.18.15

    Really good even though I dont like dark chocolate

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • creativeblogmom By  creativeblogmom    
    01.13.15

    Yum. Chocolate that is creamy and good, but with just a bit less guilt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saveatunity By  saveatunity    
    10.01.14

    I am a sweet girl. Meaning, I am not full of myself however most days I am full of chocolate. I love it. Serious sweet tooth. I am not a dark chocolate fan. If I am in a chocolate decision making situation, it will not be a Dove product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oolinx By  oolinx    
    09.30.14

    This is my fave chocolate of all time. When my hubs gives me flowers he also gives me a bag of these. It's one of those things that we give to each other to let the other know we are thinking of them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *