Dove Damage Therapy Shine Boost Shampoo and Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tara19652006 tara19652006
    10.26.11

    This product is a must for dry hair as it moisturizes wonderfully and makes hair easy to comb.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • iridiana_xoxo By  iridiana_xoxo    
    05.04.14

    Been using a couple months and my hairs getting better bit by bit .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caccardi By  caccardi    
    06.11.13

    My favorite shampoo and conditioner! It makes my hair so smooth and my hair smells amazing long after I have showered/styled it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alacriti_tester By  alacriti_tester    
    02.28.12

    I'm not sure about this product. Because i don't like dove that much. But, i don't mind trying it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tara19652006 By  tara19652006    
    10.26.11

    This product is a must for dry hair as it moisturizes wonderfully and makes hair easy to comb.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amber_in_al By  amber_in_al    
    10.26.11

    Great product! Of course, I used coupons to purchase both the shampoo and conditioner. This left my hair very light, silky and shiny. It has a very suttle smell that is not perfumy, which is important to me. I usually purchase a variety of shampoo & conditioner sets with all the coupons available, but have found this is a product I will continue to use regularly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristi By  Kristi    
    02.10.11

    I bought this shampoo and conditioner last night and used it for the first time. It lathered well, made my hair very soft, and it doesn't seem to frizzy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • harleyqn75 By  harleyqn75    
    11.01.10

    I initially tried Dove's Intensive Hair Repair Conditioner and loved it. My husband brought some of the Therapy Shine Boost Condition and I love this one, too. Dove's conditioners are pretty amazing -- they really do seem to repair your hair on the first use and they are light. They don't weigh your hair down and make it feel heavy. My hair feels silkier and seemes to have amazing volume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tgirl1274 By  tgirl1274    
    04.30.10

    I loved this before and after they revamped it! Even after just a shampoo, my hair felt silkier. Especially in the summer after being in a pool my hair feels course. It doesn't even seem as though I was in the chlorine. I have naturally curly hair that can be coarse, especially after a color. This product helps me cope with unmanageable hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *