Dove Daily Moisture Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Love this scent. The original Dove is still my favorite and will always be. I add milk to it to make it creamier, and last longer. I recommend putting a small amount in a Tupperware container, adding 1/4 cup milk, stirring and seeing if you like the results. Milk is known to be really good for the skin, and I've noticed a huge difference in mine. Happy reviewing!

  • carley222 carley222
    04.11.12

    I guest that I will be the first to not like this product. It made my hair so greasy and oil, within hour's of washing my hair with it. It did have a nice texture and scent buy would never buy it again. it is a product that is not designed for people who have oily hair.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BarelyAdulting By  BarelyAdulting    
    05.15.18

    Our whole family uses Dove products. The brand itself is pretty reliable especially the scent free products as my little one has very sensitive skin. I LOVE the smell. The only reason I have 4/5 stars is that I find the shampoo + conditioner leaves my hair a little dry whereas using a shampoo and then a conditioner does not. That being said, I definately recommend this product. My kids use it all the time and it keeps their hair healthy, shiny and clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SamNau By  SamNau    
    04.19.18

    Dove perfect

    I?m a regularly user of Dove lotion and soap. No complains with other products but somehow dove shampoo didn?t suited my hairs well. Overall Dove products are my favourit.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crysrocke By  crysrocke    
    03.15.18

    Love Dove!

    I really love Dove products, this is just icing on the cake. Leaves my hair soft, shiny and less dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChassyMarie89 By  ChassyMarie89    
    01.15.18

    Dove

    I love dove soaps, deoderant,lotion, moose, hair spray, and bodywashes but I have curly hair and the shampoo just seems to make my hair pooch. I hate to say because I love most of Doves products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monteque By  monteque    
    11.21.17

    Love Dove!!

    I love dove. It is not drying. It makes the right amount of suds but is still creamy. I do not itch when I get out of the shower.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • texas0977 By  texas0977    
    11.09.17

    Love this. Makes my hair feel soft and light and smell and feel so clean all day long even though I hace oily hair

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brownrita641966 By  brownrita641966    
    10.27.17

    Wonderful Dove products

    I love Dove products. They smell wonderful. They make the skin and hair soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShainaCooper By  ShainaCooper    
    10.26.17

    Soft skin

    I love how thick this soap is! So a little goes a long way when you lather. Also I enjoy the scent. Also how beautiful my skin looks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krey918 By  Krey918    
    10.22.17

    Dove products are always my favorite! They are always the right price and they leave you skin feeling super smooth! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kamibryant By  kamibryant    
    10.11.17

    Love it

    I love Dove products. Dove Daily Moisture Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner makes my hair silky and soft. I love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *