Dove Advanced Care Antiperspirant Deodorant Cool Essentials | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Vickyj85 Vickyj85
    02.02.17

    This is a high end and quality product at a reasonable price. The packaging is cute too. I would recommend and I will continue to buy. You can't argue with the results you can achieve

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • KeishaGalmm By  KeishaGalmm    
    10.14.19

    Great product but hard to get off while bathing. Also it wears off and turns into a funny smell. This doesn't last as long as it claims to last.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • samanthalynn775 By  samanthalynn775    
    10.07.19

    Love

    This deodorant is a must buy! It lasts all day long and doesn?t leave any residue. The smell is amazing! I highly recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GirlMomof3 By  GirlMomof3    
    07.17.19

    My go to

    My go to deodorant! Keeps me fresh all day even in the gym!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannelcouture By  Shannelcouture    
    07.13.19

    Dove is GREAT for sensitive skin

    I love Dove, it has literally been apart of my life for as long as I can remember. For one the scent is one that you?ll never forget a bountiful smell of freshness and ready to take on ANYTHING. For me I have VERY sensitive skin where products with scents can cause me to burn and itch. But branded ?for sensitive skin? or not with Dove. I can use ANY deodorant or both wash products of theirs and always get the same satisfaction. Very silky, smooth feeling, greatness all around is perfect for anyones skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jagerwench By  jagerwench    
    07.10.19

    One Of My Favorites

    I love Dove products and when I tried this it didn't let me down. Has a nice scent, applies easily and kept me dry all day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Htimberger By  Htimberger    
    07.03.19

    Highly recommend

    I highly recommend Dove's cucumber deodorant. It smells fresh, not overly scented. It keeps me staying dry and fresh. Many deodorants that are scented do not mix well with my natural body scent. But this cucumber scent is very refreshing. It glides on nicely and isn't sticky like others. Definitely worth the price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Gayle1 By  Gayle1    
    05.27.19

    Hold me !

    It smell so good and hold me all day also it never broke out from it I have sensitive skin . It a great products for young lady to try out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Darkl0tus By  Darkl0tus    
    05.26.19

    Highly Recommend!!

    Dove is one of the only deodorants that I am able to use without breaking out or having any form of irritation. Plus they all smell so amazing. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimberzx3 By  Kimberzx3    
    05.24.19

    Item smells fresh but leaves a residue on your skin and doesn?t keep in your bo

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kourt84 By  Kourt84    
    01.22.19

    My Best Friend

    Favorite deodorant and favorite scent!!!! Texas summers get pretty hot and this deodorant has never failed me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *