Dooney and Bourke Handbags Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Bdknox91 By  Bdknox91    
    09.02.21

    These purses are very cute and easy to clean or mine is....... other than the small size of my cute purse I love it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charl1e By  Charl1e    
    08.26.21

    python

    Note-taking is a science. Why do we need to take notes when we learn Python code writing https://lunwenzhushou.net/python-dai-xie/ in high school? Due to the large amount of knowledge, I had to write it in my notes so that I can review it when I use it. Now that science has made great progress, we should not take notes in the traditional way. In the learning process, we can use Youdao Cloud Notes and other tools for efficient recording. In the learning process, organize and output your own study notes. This process is like a computer processing program, input -> thinking -> output. If you have energy, you can download a tool like XMIND to draw a mind map of knowledge points. The biggest difference between mind maps and text annotations is the hierarchical structure.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lovingmy6 By  Lovingmy6    
    12.17.20

    Affordable pricing for moms

    Got 2 very durable fashion statement with registration is like free insurance on your craftsmanship great pricing and dooneypay of your on a budget i got my 15 year old daughter one for her bday just couldn?t waste my money on unbranded products

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kelley9670 By  Kelley9670    
    12.22.15

    I love Dooney handbags. I have many but my favorite is the Dooney Large Python Barlow in Grey. This is a very big bag but I love that it holds everything. The grey is not as light as in the picture on Dooney.com or on QVC.com. The grey is darker in person. I wish it was lighter but I still love it. It is a very classy bag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laurlaur04 By  laurlaur04    
    09.01.15

    I love Dooney and Bourke bags. While they are a bit expensive, they last a VERY long time! I used mine for 2 straight years with absolutely no signs of wear. The only reason I stopped using it was because I didn't want for it to start looking shabby because I loved it so much. It may last longer than that!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.05.14

    My husband bought me the new black leather tote and the matching wallet. I love how classy and simple it looks. I am not a big fan of flashy LV letters or coach with the C's all over. I like the design of the bag to speak for itself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hollyz011 By  hollyz011    
    11.01.13

    Love all the designs! I have a classic one and would love to own more, but they are a little to expensive for me right now

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ntippets By  ntippets    
    10.21.13

    I have had my Dooney and Bourke bag for 5 years now and it is still just as beautiful as it was the day I bought it. Durable, classic, and fits everything and more that I could possibly need to carry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sunnysnowflake By  Sunnysnowflake    
    10.05.13

    I love Dooney & Bourke handbags but they are so heavy and usually in my experience they are stiff. I have purchased several handbags and eventually sold them all. They just aren't for me. Good quality but too heavy for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Littlemermaid By  Littlemermaid    
    10.03.13

    Not trendy, not well made, not attractive. These handbags are for people who can't afford Coach but still want to be a "label whore"

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.07.13

    Love their handbags!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    11.02.11

    Dooney and Bourke bags are beautifully crafted and timeless. There is a blend of classic and contemporary styles suited for all personalities. No matter which Dooney bag you choose - you can trust that it is going to be a quality bag that will last and last. I love my Dooney bags, they may be a bit expensive - but the quality is worth it. And I know that I will have it for years to come.

    Was this helpful?   0