Dole Mixed Fruit 100% Fruit Juice Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kaydohxo By  kaydohxo    
    04.28.19

    Delicious fruit for on the go! Great for mom or little babe for a portable and nutritious snack!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieandBrionT By  JulieandBrionT    
    04.27.19

    fresh, juicy and convenient

    Dole mixed fruit cups are fresh, juicy and convenient for snacks or lunches on the go.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    Great for on the go. My daughter loves these. I will even eat them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Helenebarnett By  Helenebarnett    
    10.17.14

    I really enjoyed the convenience of the fruit however I feel that it's a little too sweet.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spacktacle01 By  spacktacle01    
    10.17.14

    I am so loving Dole for coming out with these! I love that they are 100% juice not all the sugar that is in so many. They definitely cost more but in my opinion it is worth it. My kids love them and the juice too, I have no problem with them eating it all. Thank you Dole for helping us fight the sugar battle!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tarshajewels By  tarshajewels    
    07.11.14

    My son love these snack cups. I have to purchase a lot of them. He goes through 5 to 6 packs a week.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AKnisel By  AKnisel    
    07.04.14

    These are great and I especially love the juice rather than gel or anything else.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sina_Veiga By  Sina_Veiga    
    06.22.14

    My kids all love these! They're the perfect amount for a quick healthy snack! Easy for their little fingers to pick up. Small enough to pack in the diaper bag for a snack on the go.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MakeUpArtist2013 By  MakeUpArtist2013    
    06.05.14

    My daughter's favorite fruit brand is Dole and she especially loves the fruit cups because their easy for her to take in her lunchbox or as a snack at school. We love the mixed fruit cups and peaches.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    06.03.14

    These are great for snack or lunch. I like to take them to work and keep a few there in case I need a little snack or an addition to my lunch.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    I love these little fruit cups great to have around for a handy healthy snack

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovemuffin9810 By  lovemuffin9810    
    05.09.13

    My boyfriend can not get enough of this. He even packs them to work as a snack! great for kids too.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qurshid By  Qurshid    
    04.29.13

    My daughters favorite snack everytime added in our shopping list.Taste really good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    I love these convenient little fruit cups for my daughter's lunch. It's nice knowing that she loves to eat these, and they are good for her. Makes a mom feel good. :)

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommadizzle By  mommadizzle    
    11.06.12

    My little guy loves these fruit cups, and I feel far better giving him this rather than fruit packed in syrup. Obviously fresh fruit would be the best option, but not as convenient when you're always on the run.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *