Dole Mixed Fruit Fruit Juice | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    I love these convenient little fruit cups for my daughter's lunch. It's nice knowing that she loves to eat these, and they are good for her. Makes a mom feel good. :)

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    Great for on the go. My daughter loves these. I will even eat them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Helenebarnett By  Helenebarnett    
    10.17.14

    I really enjoyed the convenience of the fruit however I feel that it's a little too sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spacktacle01 By  spacktacle01    
    10.17.14

    I am so loving Dole for coming out with these! I love that they are 100% juice not all the sugar that is in so many. They definitely cost more but in my opinion it is worth it. My kids love them and the juice too, I have no problem with them eating it all. Thank you Dole for helping us fight the sugar battle!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tarshajewels By  tarshajewels    
    07.11.14

    My son love these snack cups. I have to purchase a lot of them. He goes through 5 to 6 packs a week.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AKnisel By  AKnisel    
    07.04.14

    These are great and I especially love the juice rather than gel or anything else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sina_Veiga By  Sina_Veiga    
    06.22.14

    My kids all love these! They're the perfect amount for a quick healthy snack! Easy for their little fingers to pick up. Small enough to pack in the diaper bag for a snack on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MakeUpArtist2013 By  MakeUpArtist2013    
    06.05.14

    My daughter's favorite fruit brand is Dole and she especially loves the fruit cups because their easy for her to take in her lunchbox or as a snack at school. We love the mixed fruit cups and peaches.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jonij45 By  Jonij45    
    06.03.14

    These are great for snack or lunch. I like to take them to work and keep a few there in case I need a little snack or an addition to my lunch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loriejackson24 By  loriejackson24    
    05.28.13

    I love these little fruit cups great to have around for a handy healthy snack

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovemuffin9810 By  lovemuffin9810    
    05.09.13

    My boyfriend can not get enough of this. He even packs them to work as a snack! great for kids too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *