Dolce Gabbana Light Blue Perfume | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • bmomcmc bmomcmc
    05.10.14

    Very light and clean scent. Love to wear! It puts me in a good mood!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Havamarie475 By  Havamarie475    
    09.27.18

    Not too strong, Not too light

    I absolutely love this perfume it's not too overpowering it's just perfectly light and airy like a fresh breeze. I ran out a couple of months ago and can't wait to buy another bottle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adegothseir By  adegothseir    
    08.14.18

    Great smell!

    I absolutely love this smell. My husband is not that too into strong smelling perfumes. He does not like the flowery smelling purfumes. He went out on day and tried a ton of perfumes to find a smell he liked. He found this and I absolutely loved it. It has a citrusy smell instead of the strong flowery smells. It lasts a long time on the skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimmycoo99 By  kimmycoo99    
    06.11.18

    Fresh and light

    I love Dolce & Gabanna's Light Blue perfume. They have it for both males and females. It's a nice light, fresh scent that's perfect for any time of the year.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmellone By  Cmellone    
    05.10.18

    smells good

    I love the scent of this, is hard to describe it but I would say the scent is light and slightly fruity. It is expensive though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lishgal06 By  Lishgal06    
    02.19.17

    There's a reason this is so popular

    This is such a light and clean scent! I always get so many compliments when I wear this. This is one of my favorite perfumes because although it's light and airy the scent lasts for a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChristianaG By  ChristianaG    
    10.30.16

    Smells amazing very light scent and stays on me all day

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashalay By  Ashalay    
    09.30.16

    Great Fresh Scent

    I wore this all thru high school because I loved the scent. You can spot this signature smell from a mile away!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • crb310 By  crb310    
    04.20.16

    By far one of the best smelling perfumes on the market and it's affordable. The smell lats all day long & the bottle lasts a long time even if it's used everyday. A little goes a long way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mlumetta By  mlumetta    
    09.17.15

    I love this scent. It is fresh smelling, anyone women can wear it and lit last all day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    08.28.15

    D&G Light blue is a casual and breezy, sparkling fruity-floral scent. Fresh notes of lime and cedar. I like the sent but the only thing I dislike is, that the sent disappears fast! P.S.: D&G Light Blue is a light summer Fragrance!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *