Dolce Gabbana Light Blue Perfume | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • bmomcmc bmomcmc
    05.10.14

    Very light and clean scent. Love to wear! It puts me in a good mood!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mpatronella By  mpatronella    
    04.14.20

    Such a great gift for the ladies in your life

    I received this gift set from a friend for the holidays and it was a great present. The smell is fresh and light. Light Blue is one of my favorites for all times of the year. I would recommend it for any of the ladies in your life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SLLYON By  SLLYON    
    04.13.20

    Pretty scent

    My best friends favorite scent. It's too sweet and light for me but smells very nice on her. I always have to try perfume on myself, it changes with my chemistry and smelling it off a swatch or on someone else doesn't give an accurate result on how it will smell on me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allie-kat By  allie-kat    
    02.20.20

    I have been wearing this perfume for years, and have repurchased over 6 times. It is my favorite every-day perfume. I love it so much. I am 26 years old now, but the reason I started wearing it in the first place was because my cheer coach wore it when I was in 8th grade. (I know, I was a little young to be wearing perfume) But after I found out what she wore, I had to have it. 13 years later and it is still a staple of mine, and my mom and sister also bought some for themselves. It is a great, light scent. My dad is very sensitive to smells and he even likes it. I also work in healthcare, so I try not to wear anything too heavy or overwhelming, and Light Blue is the perfect perfume. I love how it mixes with everyone's personal scent, so it smells a little different on everyone. I cannot say enough good things about this perfume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hhelmreich By  hhelmreich    
    08.24.19

    My signature scent. I?m sensitive to a lot of perfumes because I get headaches but this perfume is not overpowering at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.13.18

    Light blue

    Loved this great sent good for men or women in my the middle lasts forever would by this again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Havamarie475 By  Havamarie475    
    09.27.18

    Not too strong, Not too light

    I absolutely love this perfume it's not too overpowering it's just perfectly light and airy like a fresh breeze. I ran out a couple of months ago and can't wait to buy another bottle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • adegothseir By  adegothseir    
    08.14.18

    Great smell!

    I absolutely love this smell. My husband is not that too into strong smelling perfumes. He does not like the flowery smelling purfumes. He went out on day and tried a ton of perfumes to find a smell he liked. He found this and I absolutely loved it. It has a citrusy smell instead of the strong flowery smells. It lasts a long time on the skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimmycoo99 By  kimmycoo99    
    06.11.18

    Fresh and light

    I love Dolce & Gabanna's Light Blue perfume. They have it for both males and females. It's a nice light, fresh scent that's perfect for any time of the year.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cmellone By  Cmellone    
    05.10.18

    smells good

    I love the scent of this, is hard to describe it but I would say the scent is light and slightly fruity. It is expensive though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lishgal06 By  Lishgal06    
    02.19.17

    There's a reason this is so popular

    This is such a light and clean scent! I always get so many compliments when I wear this. This is one of my favorite perfumes because although it's light and airy the scent lasts for a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *