Disney Princess Inflatable Ball Pit Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kboulton28 By  kboulton28    
    01.24.18

    Don't Buy!

    I bought this for daughter for Christmas, & it was not at all what I expected. First, it was extremely hard to blow up, then it wouldn't stand as expected & easily fell to one side. After a few days it was deflated on my living room floor, & wouldn't hold air. This was a total disappointment & a waste of money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • IE-mommy By  IE-mommy    
    10.23.17

    Uhh

    My kids loved this, gets leaks easy (almost impossible to find or fix) no where as many balls as shown.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wendy924 By  Wendy924    
    10.19.15

    Bought a Disney Inflatable Ball House in a boys decor (Cars). Hours of fun climbing in and out and putting the balls through the side holes. However be prepared to find the balls all over your house. If you have a dog also be prepared to have your dog stealing the balls!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    02.25.15

    Don't own one but I'd love to try it. Reviews seem ok. Love the design and the colors. My daughter would love this. Could see how it would be an expensive buy though

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Stacer20 By  Stacer20    
    11.04.14

    My daughter loves ball pits, this one kept falling over on her. Tossed it in the trash and endedup buying a small pool.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Noelia28 By  Noelia28    
    10.30.13

    Great for little girls

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayla87 By  kayla87    
    10.17.13

    My kids love to play in theres but tbe side got riped to easy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    06.20.13

    Got one of these for my younger sister. She got LOTS of use out of it. The problem was, she got so much use out of it, she started taking all sorts of stuff in there while she played. Dolls, popcorn, sticky things, water, crackers, random toys... eventually it turned into one of those things where you keep cleaning it, but somehow everything is still sticky all the time. It was difficult to clean out the little corners, and you have to take ALL the balls out of it to clean it. After a while, there were ants... the balls were starting to get squished... We threw it out. She definitely loved it though. If you can find a way to keep it consistently clean (in other words if you can keep your kid from sneaking food in there) go for it. Just keep in mind you're probably going to have to clean the ball pit out about once a week (just to find small random objects), regardless of there being food in there or not.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lmrpitt By  lmrpitt    
    02.27.13

    Fun for a toddler for a little while. Eventually the balls came out and were being thrown around the room. That seemed like more fun..... Sadly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    great fun but from the kids going in and out the sides ripped too easy...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Brandiwarstler By  Brandiwarstler    
    03.21.12

    We bought this for our 15 month old Daughter and she absolutely LOVES it! My Niece is just 2 weeks older than my daughter and she has the same one too and she LOVES it as well! The only down side is that it only comes with 20 soft-flex balls. I was able to find another pack of 50 to add to it. With only 20 balls..there wasn't much to it, but once you add more (I only spent $10.00 for 50 extra balls) it is soo much fun to watch the little ones play. She currently is using it as some sort of a climbing wall. OHH the joys of a climber! I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

    Was this helpful?   0