Disney Princess Inflatable Ball Pit | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    06.20.13

    Got one of these for my younger sister. She got LOTS of use out of it. The problem was, she got so much use out of it, she started taking all sorts of stuff in there while she played. Dolls, popcorn, sticky things, water, crackers, random toys... eventually it turned into one of those things where you keep cleaning it, but somehow everything is still sticky all the time. It was difficult to clean out the little corners, and you have to take ALL the balls out of it to clean it. After a while, there were ants... the balls were starting to get squished... We threw it out. She definitely loved it though. If you can find a way to keep it consistently clean (in other words if you can keep your kid from sneaking food in there) go for it. Just keep in mind you're probably going to have to clean the ball pit out about once a week (just to find small random objects), regardless of there being food in there or not.

  • Stacer20 Stacer20
    11.04.14

    My daughter loves ball pits, this one kept falling over on her. Tossed it in the trash and endedup buying a small pool.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kboulton28 By  kboulton28    
    01.24.18

    Don't Buy!

    I bought this for daughter for Christmas, & it was not at all what I expected. First, it was extremely hard to blow up, then it wouldn't stand as expected & easily fell to one side. After a few days it was deflated on my living room floor, & wouldn't hold air. This was a total disappointment & a waste of money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • IE-mommy By  IE-mommy    
    10.23.17

    Uhh

    My kids loved this, gets leaks easy (almost impossible to find or fix) no where as many balls as shown.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Wendy924 By  Wendy924    
    10.19.15

    Bought a Disney Inflatable Ball House in a boys decor (Cars). Hours of fun climbing in and out and putting the balls through the side holes. However be prepared to find the balls all over your house. If you have a dog also be prepared to have your dog stealing the balls!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    Don't own one but I'd love to try it. Reviews seem ok. Love the design and the colors. My daughter would love this. Could see how it would be an expensive buy though

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stacer20 By  Stacer20    
    11.04.14

    My daughter loves ball pits, this one kept falling over on her. Tossed it in the trash and endedup buying a small pool.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Noelia28 By  Noelia28    
    10.30.13

    Great for little girls

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kayla87 By  kayla87    
    10.17.13

    My kids love to play in theres but tbe side got riped to easy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    06.20.13

    Got one of these for my younger sister. She got LOTS of use out of it. The problem was, she got so much use out of it, she started taking all sorts of stuff in there while she played. Dolls, popcorn, sticky things, water, crackers, random toys... eventually it turned into one of those things where you keep cleaning it, but somehow everything is still sticky all the time. It was difficult to clean out the little corners, and you have to take ALL the balls out of it to clean it. After a while, there were ants... the balls were starting to get squished... We threw it out. She definitely loved it though. If you can find a way to keep it consistently clean (in other words if you can keep your kid from sneaking food in there) go for it. Just keep in mind you're probably going to have to clean the ball pit out about once a week (just to find small random objects), regardless of there being food in there or not.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmrpitt By  lmrpitt    
    02.27.13

    Fun for a toddler for a little while. Eventually the balls came out and were being thrown around the room. That seemed like more fun..... Sadly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    great fun but from the kids going in and out the sides ripped too easy...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *