Disney Phineas and Ferb | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • stcyngrry stcyngrry
    06.06.13

    My kids love this show! It reminds me of when I was growing up with two brothers and I was always trying to get them in trouble....lol! Now I have three kids, two boys and a girl, and they are exactly the same! Fhineas and ferb it a good family show, I would recommend this for all ages.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • melaniezinc By  melaniezinc    
    10.23.15

    My two daughters love this amazing show. They always watch it on netflix.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Serendipity8 By  Serendipity8    
    12.03.14

    I'm an adult but at the same time a big kid. I love this show, these kinds are so innovative. It really puts things in perspective.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommeex3 By  Mommeex3    
    11.30.14

    This is a cute show, however I would love to see Candice's mom finally catch phinneas and pherb!! My boys like it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • savannahpcuevas By  savannahpcuevas    
    11.21.14

    Its a good show for kids, it inspires them and give them ideas to try and be spontaneous. Also to try and step out of their comfort zone every once and a while.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MaddiePaige By  MaddiePaige    
    11.17.14

    Very fun and great to entertain the kids. Whenever i babysit it gets the kids so quiet its amazing. The show is great though very funny and cool for kids. I would tell any parent to let there kids watch this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melissa28152 By  melissa28152    
    10.22.14

    My nephew loves this show. Its a cute show even I enjoy it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Afroman231 By  Afroman231    
    08.25.14

    I like to watch Phineas and Ferb

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elainejade By  elainejade    
    05.22.14

    Great for the kids with lots of entertainment for the adults. I've noticed my nephews have started developing a great sense of humor, and I credit this show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • behindthesealouise By  behindthesealouise    
    04.22.14

    It's cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Louidam1 By  Louidam1    
    11.26.13

    My daughters ages 8 and 6 loves watching this show because Phineas and Ferb is always getting into cool stuff that their sister always tries to find ways to tell on them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *