Discovery Gold Rush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.10.15

    The first couple of seasons were good.........it has seemed to go downhill since. I do like all of the characters on the show........

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • candries By  candries    
    12.10.15

    The first couple of seasons were good.........it has seemed to go downhill since. I do like all of the characters on the show........

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    They need to stop this show already. The first season was great, entertaining and educational. The second was okay but slightly repetitive and now it's just like come on already! We've seen enough! Something always goes wrong!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • larry72 By  larry72    
    08.02.14

    can sit through if my husband is watching but not best of shows like it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Good show, not my favorite but good watch.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maj6389 By  maj6389    
    03.19.13

    Can be entertaining

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MommyYady By  MommyYady    
    03.14.13

    My husband loves this show. Will watch the same episode over and over again. I get angry with Todd because he seems to mess up all the time. But i can't help but laugh at him either!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eleshia By  Eleshia    
    02.25.13

    I love this show. It's exciting to see whether they are going to find any gold or reach the goa; they set for the season.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • allidramaqueen By  allidramaqueen    
    02.16.13

    Love watching this show I like when they find lots of gold and the drama awesome tv show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • IRISHNANNY By  IRISHNANNY    
    02.29.12

    THIS IS A SHOW THAT MAKES ME THINK THESE PEOPLE REALLY TAKE CHANCES IN LIFE, WOW, GOD BLESS THEM

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kayspiels27 By  Kayspiels27    
    01.27.12

    I am in love with this show! I really hope they find gold! It is so painful when they have issues come up such as equipment breaking ( which seems to be constant) . My family loves how much hope they have!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *