Discovery Gold Rush Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • maradra1983 By  maradra1983    
    11.19.18

    Love it!

    I am watching this show 5 years so far. I like the adventure and the Gold digging fever! Parker was a little kid and now he looks so different, Tony is a little annoying but this us who he is and Rick has more to go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candries By  candries    
    12.10.15

    The first couple of seasons were good.........it has seemed to go downhill since. I do like all of the characters on the show........

    Was this helpful?   1
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    They need to stop this show already. The first season was great, entertaining and educational. The second was okay but slightly repetitive and now it's just like come on already! We've seen enough! Something always goes wrong!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • larry72 By  larry72    
    08.02.14

    can sit through if my husband is watching but not best of shows like it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Good show, not my favorite but good watch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maj6389 By  maj6389    
    03.19.13

    Can be entertaining

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyYady By  MommyYady    
    03.14.13

    My husband loves this show. Will watch the same episode over and over again. I get angry with Todd because he seems to mess up all the time. But i can't help but laugh at him either!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Eleshia By  Eleshia    
    02.25.13

    I love this show. It's exciting to see whether they are going to find any gold or reach the goa; they set for the season.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allidramaqueen By  allidramaqueen    
    02.16.13

    Love watching this show I like when they find lots of gold and the drama awesome tv show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • IRISHNANNY By  IRISHNANNY    
    02.29.12

    THIS IS A SHOW THAT MAKES ME THINK THESE PEOPLE REALLY TAKE CHANCES IN LIFE, WOW, GOD BLESS THEM

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kayspiels27 By  Kayspiels27    
    01.27.12

    I am in love with this show! I really hope they find gold! It is so painful when they have issues come up such as equipment breaking ( which seems to be constant) . My family loves how much hope they have!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MollyS19 By  MollyS19    
    01.24.12

    My whole family loves this show!! We watch it every single week. The anticipation about if they are gonna find gold is what makes this show so intriguing! It is also kind of a contest between different claim owners so you want to see who gets the most gold. Love it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    11.22.11

    I love this show. It's about a bunch of down-on-their luck guys who are trying to strike it rich by finding gold. Many of them are in danger of being foreclosed on their home, and really need the money. Their leader, Todd, doesn't really know what he's doing, but perseveres through their many setbacks and manages to get the team to follow him as he tries to find a good claim for them to mine. I'm waiting for them to strike it rich.

    Was this helpful?   0