Discovery Channel Man vs Wild | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lobbanisgod By  lobbanisgod    
    12.12.12

    love this show!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsLamberson By  MrsLamberson    
    12.08.12

    Awesome show. Although id have a hard time eating what he does but glad i know i could if i had to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    07.14.10

    this guy is crazy! the stuff he eats to the stuff that he does to survive out there...amazing! one thing that sticks to my mind with him is the Rino-beatle larva...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Desteak By  Desteak    
    09.23.09

    Love, love, love this show! My kids and I can't enough of Bear and his antics! What amazingly disgusting this could he possibly eat next? What is he going to pee on this week? It it too funny. I actually want to go make myself a shelter in the wilderness...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nackle78 By  nackle78    
    09.23.09

    Bear IS a hottie, and we were together for a while but I had to divorce him after he was in the desert and cut open the dead camel and climbed in. Yeah, even I have standards.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nancy0818 By  nancy0818    
    08.11.09

    I love the show, Bear makes the show so interesting and he is cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsSmith13 By  MrsSmith13    
    06.05.09

    Love this show. Especially the new episode with Will Ferrell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • browneyedgirl953 By  browneyedgirl953    
    05.30.09

    I enjoy watching this show. I cannot believe the things Bear does. I love seeing what he is going to eat next and see how gross it can get.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wendyk By  wendyk    
    05.29.09

    fun show to watch that both my husband and I enjoy watching together. My sister's whole family enjoys watching this show

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rockyroad777 By  rockyroad777    
    03.28.09

    lovit love him.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *