Discovery Channel Deadliest Catch | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mrobin77 By  mrobin77    
    04.28.17

    CRABBY ARE WE?

    Never get tired of this show. Always something exciting or dramatic happening or about yo happen. Interesting and informative narrator who keeps you updated about characters...crabbing..weather...etc.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • doglady6 By  doglady6    
    04.20.15

    Me and my family watch this ,love this channel,hard to find descent shows for family to watch together,I wish there were more family shows!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Colibeth By  Colibeth    
    04.20.15

    Great show, love the Discovery channel. Often on all day on lazy Saturday's.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sara321 By  sara321    
    06.30.14

    Watch every single week. Love this show. My son now wants to be a crab fisherman when he grows up. Going to have to work on changing his mind in the next 13 years. This momma could not handle that.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Have to watch it every week. Miss Capt Phil

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HomemadeMom By  HomemadeMom    
    09.02.12

    My husband and kids watch this together. It's incredible the way the guys put themselves on the line for this job! Makes me so thankful for the job I have!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • INDNBUTERFLI By  INDNBUTERFLI    
    04.07.12

    We watch this show all the time. But its just not as good since losing Phil. I really miss him on there.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Racingchik44 By  Racingchik44    
    10.03.11

    This used to be one of my favorite shows. It's just not the same without Phil on the show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MollyS19 By  MollyS19    
    09.18.11

    My family and I love this show. We have watched it so many season these people seem like friends that we know! It is so incrediable what they go through to bring us such an amazing food item. My daughter who is 4 watches the show with us. I give them so much credit for putting up with all the elements and all that is involved with this. Even the camera men have to have some guts. I reccomend everyone watch so they earn some appreciation for what those men go through to put those crab legs on your plate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    04.29.11

    Have always loved the show, like that they've included two new young captains for this season.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *