Dior J adore | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Love it. It is such a nice smelling fragrance. I used the soap and the perfume. Always draws compliments. Just Lovely.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maricortez By  Maricortez    
    09.22.16

    This fragrance is super beautiful. Its soft, so its not something you would wear to a club. Its more your everyday wear to work, or out with the family kind of scent. One of my favorites!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LadyAvon By  LadyAvon    
    05.05.16

    Staying Power

    One of my favorites! Stays on without overpowering

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CadenceBlythe By  CadenceBlythe    
    02.11.16

    Love this perfume. I had someone at work BEG me for this perfume. I had to say no! A little goes a long way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melodyb01 By  Melodyb01    
    08.11.15

    This perfume is so classy and smells so great. I get so many compliments on this fragrance Whenever I wear it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rhodonna By  Rhodonna    
    08.13.14

    One of my favorite

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lgodsey By  lgodsey    
    08.10.14

    OMG smells so good, but little on the pricey side for me.$90 little out of my budget even at discount perfume sites.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • FertilityHollis By  FertilityHollis    
    08.08.14

    One of my favorite scents. Luxurious and enticing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • olgvi3 By  olgvi3    
    06.26.14

    This perfume is one of my favorite of all times. It lasts all day and smells really good. I always get compliments whenever I wear it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lovely_Lexie By  Lovely_Lexie    
    06.17.14

    This is my favorite perfume. It is classy and the bottle is gorgeous. The smell last all day and is not too strong. I receive compliments when I wear this perfume.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *