Diamond Creek Candles Soy Candles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Curious about these. They are cute to the eye but what happens if you buy one and can't stand the scent. All that $ down the drain.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Curious about these. They are cute to the eye but what happens if you buy one and can't stand the scent. All that $ down the drain.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LaurenLovesMakeup By  LaurenLovesMakeup    
    08.27.09

    I love candles and these seem awesome. I would love to try some, but I agree with everyone else, I wouldn't want to by something like this online and then get it and hate the smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katefrnd By  katefrnd    
    08.12.09

    i would love to try this product...it depends on the strength of the smells thou...like many have said its online so we cant smell them...i love candles ...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    08.11.09

    This candle looks so cute tho.wouldnt wanna buy it online either without having it smelled befor because i agree some candle smells are awful..but its interressting was wondering what the purpuse is to make a candle with soy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    08.10.09

    I love all kinds of scented candles, I do like the soy candles, But I have never tryed this pruduct. I bet it smells so nice. Would like to try this candle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shady6 By  shady6    
    08.10.09

    it looks like somthing i normaly would by but i like to smell them before i buy them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bridges_a2 By  bridges_a2    
    08.10.09

    i haven't tried this particular soy candle but i have purchased a few. I have found that they don't smoke like the typical candles.i love candles but i get headaches after you extinguish them and with the soy products that doesn't happen at all!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DarthSarah By  DarthSarah    
    08.10.09

    I would never buy a scented product, be it candles or perfume, online since you can't smell them. That's the most important part! Some vanillas smell sweet and some smell spicy. This candle looks pretty cute, though. The chunks give it personality. And Who doesn't love glitter?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • josmommy By  josmommy    
    08.09.09

    they sound awesome i would love to try them...sad that they are only available online cause since i havent smelled them i dont know if I would buy one....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angwith4 By  angwith4    
    08.07.09

    Diamond Creek Candles are soy candles. They have unique looking colored wax and some have glitter in them. They are beautiful and even burning. they offer over 100 scents of candles, body oils and more. Availabel online unless you can find a consultant who sells them near you. www.angiescandles.info

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *