Dial Yogurt Vanilla Honey | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I love the way this smells and it kept my skin nice and soft even though I usually use hot water in the shower. This stuff is really inexpensive too. I love to stock up on it when I shop at Big Lots (when I can find it) during their big % off sales.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Judygail By  Judygail    
    07.11.16

    Smooth and silky.

    The fragrance is wonderful and the feel of your skin after showering is so soft. I got it in a gift pack with lotion. Would suggest both This duo is amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jackiew0929 By  jackiew0929    
    06.30.16

    This is some pretty good body wash if you're looking for something cheap and something that smells really good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbarbiegirl311978 By  bbarbiegirl311978    
    03.07.16

    Love this product and smell! Would definitely recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deniserae81 By  deniserae81    
    03.06.16

    This bath product worked okay for me. It wasn't awful, but it was not good either. I'd recommend trying another brand first.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Denise28 By  Denise28    
    01.16.16

    this is one of my favorite body washes I use and it smells really good and it was a great deal when I bought it and I makes u feel fresh and clean and I will be buying this a lot more

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathernicole86 By  Heathernicole86    
    10.29.15

    I thought that this product smelled great! and it did leave my skin soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BritniLeeann By  BritniLeeann    
    07.17.15

    I first tried this while visiting my mother in law because she just loves it & told me I had to try it. Afterwards when we got home I went straight to pick me some up. The best body wash I've found by far. Smells amazing & makes your skin super soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.24.15

    Relatively cheap but so not cheap working. It smells wonderful and feels so nice. Love the consistency and the way it leaves skin feeling soft yet hydrated. The design on the bottle is also attractive. Makes it looks so fresh and soothing and delicious for you skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fixedcrystal By  fixedcrystal    
    02.02.15

    Moisturizing, and had a pleasant scent without overwhelming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    I love the way this smells and it kept my skin nice and soft even though I usually use hot water in the shower. This stuff is really inexpensive too. I love to stock up on it when I shop at Big Lots (when I can find it) during their big % off sales.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *