Dial Clean and Refresh Antibacterial Body Wash Mountain Fresh Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • fixedcrystal By  fixedcrystal    
    02.02.15

    Smells good. Leaves me feeling clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kamiallen04 By  kamiallen04    
    07.24.14

    Love the smell! My hubby is an avid Dial user and loves this body wash!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • laurasabo By  laurasabo    
    05.07.14

    great smell

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ishhappens By  ishhappens    
    03.09.14

    I have really sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts. Ive been advised by a doctor to only use dial antibacterial bar soap. Which i was kind of sad that i had to retire my body washes. :-( it wasnt so bad though because dial has so many new great scents to choose from in the bar soap. But then i found this bodywash it is the only one, including other dial bodywashes that didnt irritate my skin due to the antibacterial. Yeay! I can now bust out my loofahs once again and re enjoy my shower experience!

    Was this helpful?   2
  • MDis4Crabs By  MDis4Crabs    
    12.26.13

    I've used Dial body wash for years. This scent smells great and if you have acne prone skin the antibacterial properties help keep it under control.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MsBianca76 By  MsBianca76    
    12.24.13

    I will never use DIAL body washes again, they have a high amount of triclosan in them it driedout my skin I couldnt stopitching andits myunderstanding that triclosan is strong thatit will cause the bacteria to die but new ones form mutated strains that are smellier and more agressive formsof bacteria

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candries By  candries    
    07.03.13

    I love "Dial Clean and Refresh" Antibacterial Body Wash. I tried the Mountain Fresh scent and was very pleased in the way that it lathered and rinsed off. I love the scent and would recommend this body wash to all.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • janett40 By  janett40    
    06.28.13

    works great with a nice scent

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pixiecandy By  pixiecandy    
    02.21.13

    I really like this body wash. It has a very refreshing smell and it doesn't leave my skin dry and flakey

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TaylorTea By  TaylorTea    
    09.22.12

    This body wash is excellent and very reasonably priced. I love the scent of the Lavender and Twilight Jasmine. Also love that it is anti-bacterial, yet it doesn't dry out my skin. Wonderful product!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allyson By  allyson    
    03.27.12

    Love Dial smell. The other brands seem to not last as long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • halensmom By  halensmom    
    04.23.11

    My husband loves the smell...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JayaLuna By  JayaLuna    
    04.23.11

    Good price, smells great

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommy4bratz By  mommy4bratz    
    04.23.11

    It makes you feel super clean and it smells great. It doesn't leave a residue like other soaps do. We have excema and it doesn't make it inflammed like other soaps do.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • poodllady By  poodllady    
    04.23.11

    I have used Dial Body Wash for years-- The main plus for me, is that I have to cover an area on my skin with a bandage and Dial is the only one I have found that rinses clean enough for the tape to adhear and stay put. I love the many choices of scents and they keep coming out with new ones that keep it fun. Definantly my choice !

    Was this helpful?   0