DiGiorno pizzeria! Italian Style Meat Trio Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • zsazsa By  zsazsa    
    10.04.17

    Such a good pizza if you want something that doesn't taste cheap.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Clgarren2036 By  Clgarren2036    
    08.27.17

    Great Pizza

    Everyone loves pizza! This pizza specifically is top notch. Flavorful, cheesy and lots of toppings!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jadesharma By  Jadesharma    
    05.25.16

    Thevwhole family loves these pizzas. We buy them and eat them same day because we cannot wait for pizza night. Fluffy and crunchy at the same time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Greatladysub5 By  Greatladysub5    
    05.01.16

    This is so good. Love it . love to have this on Friday night . so good. . pizza my favorite thing. Especially when your on the go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    These pizzas are awesome and they are a great quick and delicious dinner.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Adair90 By  Adair90    
    08.04.15

    these are really good! my 5 year old loves to eat these and will chose them over ice cream!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • octobermommy2012 By  octobermommy2012    
    03.29.15

    DiGiorno pizzeria! Italian Style Meat Trio is my husbands favorite pizza. my favorite is the cheese, but my husbands love the his meat. great pizza though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mi1onus By  Mi1onus    
    03.23.15

    I tried this once and it's just not good. The sauce had a strong sweet flavor which sauce shouldn't have and the cheese tasted unusual also. A lot of frozen pizzas have a certain amount of sugar but this one was just over the top disgusting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kehly123 By  kehly123    
    03.20.15

    My kids love Digiorno pizzas!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aaj0525 By  aaj0525    
    03.14.15

    Close to Delivered flavor!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Juicycat By  Juicycat    
    03.10.15

    Not a fan of frozen pizza.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.03.15

    The whole family loves these! Great pizza and an excellent price on sale with coupons!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ASKTANNER By  ASKTANNER    
    02.28.15

    YUM! crust comes out perfectly and toppings are always good. best frozen pizza you can get.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tinkerbell0124 By  tinkerbell0124    
    02.05.15

    My favorite pizza for after the kids go to bed.. fancy, without the fancy price

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MekaMarie By  MekaMarie    
    07.28.13

    I despise frozen pizza, but this is really not your typical frozen pizza. The taste is fresh, almost like delivered pizza from certain pizza places, just not quite. Really very good however.

    Was this helpful?   0