DiGiorno Pizzeria Italian Style Meat Trio | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • zsazsa By  zsazsa    
    10.04.17

    Such a good pizza if you want something that doesn't taste cheap.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Clgarren2036 By  Clgarren2036    
    08.27.17

    Great Pizza

    Everyone loves pizza! This pizza specifically is top notch. Flavorful, cheesy and lots of toppings!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jadesharma By  Jadesharma    
    05.25.16

    Thevwhole family loves these pizzas. We buy them and eat them same day because we cannot wait for pizza night. Fluffy and crunchy at the same time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Greatladysub5 By  Greatladysub5    
    05.01.16

    This is so good. Love it . love to have this on Friday night . so good. . pizza my favorite thing. Especially when your on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    These pizzas are awesome and they are a great quick and delicious dinner.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Adair90 By  Adair90    
    08.04.15

    these are really good! my 5 year old loves to eat these and will chose them over ice cream!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • octobermommy2012 By  octobermommy2012    
    03.29.15

    DiGiorno pizzeria! Italian Style Meat Trio is my husbands favorite pizza. my favorite is the cheese, but my husbands love the his meat. great pizza though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mi1onus By  Mi1onus    
    03.23.15

    I tried this once and it's just not good. The sauce had a strong sweet flavor which sauce shouldn't have and the cheese tasted unusual also. A lot of frozen pizzas have a certain amount of sugar but this one was just over the top disgusting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kehly123 By  kehly123    
    03.20.15

    My kids love Digiorno pizzas!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aaj0525 By  aaj0525    
    03.14.15

    Close to Delivered flavor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *